Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with Laurel ARC, Inc

Showing sessions from 2022-12-11 to 2023-02-11.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Dec 14, 2022 (Wed)

Pueblo, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo VE Group

Dec 15, 2022 (Thu)

Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
WC2FD Exam Team
Monthly Exam Session

Dec 17, 2022 (Sat)

Rochester, NY
FREE!
RARA Team
December Testing
Pueblo West, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo VE Group

Jan 07, 2023 (Sat)

Florence, AL
FREE!
NWAL
MSARC Club Meeting
Overland Park, KS
FREE!
SecKC VE Team
Overland Park, KS Exam - SecKC VE Team

Jan 11, 2023 (Wed)

Canandaigua, NY
FREE!
Skenoh Island Amateur Radio Club
Canadaigua, NY - In Person Testing

Jan 14, 2023 (Sat)

Middleton, ID
FREE!
South West Idaho ARC
Middleton Ham Cram

Jan 15, 2023 (Sun)

Charleston, SC
FREE!
CARET
FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session, FREE for all applicants, West Ashley

Jan 16, 2023 (Mon)

Coal Grove, OH
FREE!
PRC Lawence County
SOARA Monthly Meeting
Hernando, MS
FREE!
Chickasaw Amateur Radio Association
CARA Hernando, Ms

Jan 19, 2023 (Thu)

Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
721st Mechanized Contest Battalion
January Exam Session

Jan 21, 2023 (Sat)

Bedford, PA
FREE!
BCARS.ORG LAUREL VE TEAM
BCARS IN-PERSON EXAM
Rochester, NY
FREE!
RARA Team
January 2023

Jan 22, 2023 (Sun)

Pottstown, PA
FREE!
Education Alliance for Amateur Radio
Pottstown

Feb 01, 2023 (Wed)

Orlando, FL
FREE!
Orlando Amateur Radio Club
OARC Testing Session

Feb 04, 2023 (Sat)

Florence, AL
FREE!
NWAL
MSARC Club Meeting

Feb 05, 2023 (Sun)

Denver, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Patriot VE Team (Masonic Lodge)

Feb 08, 2023 (Wed)

Pueblo, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo VE Group

Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)

Orlando, FL
FREE!
Orlando HamCation
Orlando HamCation FRIDAY Session
Wichita, KS
FREE!
Wichita ARC
Wichita ARC Free Exam IN PERSON