Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with Laurel ARC, Inc

Showing sessions from 2022-09-04 to 2022-11-04
Sep 04, 2022 (Sun)
9:00am MDT Patriot VE Team (Masonic Lodge)
(16 slots remaining)
Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Sep 07, 2022 (Wed)
5:30pm EDT OARC Testing Session at Central Florida Fairgrounds **IN PERSON**
(no limit)
Orlando, FL (map) FREE! OARC
Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
12:00pm EDT Jacksonville Laurel Free Exam IN PERSON
Jacksonville, FL (map) FREE! JAX
Sep 13, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm PDT September VE Scession
(9 slots remaining)
Turlock, CA (map) FREE! W6BXN
Sep 14, 2022 (Wed)
4:30pm MDT Pueblo VE Group
(10 slots remaining)
Pueblo, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
Sep 15, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Monthly Exam Session
(4 slots remaining)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! KA2PBT
Sep 17, 2022 (Sat)
9:15am EDT LMARS (Lake Monroe Amateur Radio Society
(no limit)
Sanford, FL (map) FREE! LMARS
10:00am EDT September Testing
(1 slot remaining)
Rochester, NY (map) FREE! RARA
Sep 18, 2022 (Sun)
9:00am MDT Longmont ARC w/Patriot VE Team
(6 slots remaining)
Longmont, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
3:00pm EDT FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session, FREE for all applicants, West Ashley, Charleston Amateur Radio Exam Team (CARET)
(5 slots remaining)
Charleston, SC (map) FREE! CARET
Sep 19, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm CDT CARA Hernando, Ms
(no limit)
Hernando, MS (map) FREE! CARA
Sep 24, 2022 (Sat)
10:00am CDT Morning BSidesKC Conference License Exam - SecKC VE Team
(11 slots remaining)
Kansas City, MO (map) FREE! SECKC
10:00am MDT Spanish Fork in person Laurel exam
(no limit)
Spanish Fork, UT (map) FREE! KI6OSS
11:00am MDT Pueblo VE Group
(10 slots remaining)
Pueblo West, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
3:00pm CDT Afternoon BSidesKC Conference License Exam - SecKC VE Team
(16 slots remaining)
Kansas City, MO (map) FREE! SECKC
Sep 25, 2022 (Sun)
1:00pm MDT American Legion Post 82
(9 slots remaining)
Elizabeth, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Sep 26, 2022 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team
(2 slots remaining)
Centennial, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Oct 01, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am CDT Wichita Area Hamfest Free Exam IN PERSON
(2 slots remaining)
Wichita, KS (map) FREE! WARC
9:00am CDT MSARC Club Meeting
(no limit)
Florence, AL (map) FREE! NWAL-MSARC
8:00am PDT Las Vegas Free Testing - LTTTNV
(18 slots remaining)
Las Vegas, NV (map) FREE! LVTTNV
9:30am MST MARA Monthly In-Person Exam Session
(no limit)
Maricopa, AZ (map) FREE! MVET
2:00pm CDT Columbiana
(no limit)
Columbiana, AL (map) FREE! CAARC
Oct 02, 2022 (Sun)
9:00am MDT Patriot VE Team (Masonic Lodge)
(16 slots remaining)
Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
10:00am MDT BARCFest
(no limit)
Longmont, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Oct 05, 2022 (Wed)
5:30pm EDT OARC Testing Session at Central Florida Fairgrounds **IN PERSON**
(no limit)
Orlando, FL (map) FREE! OARC
Oct 06, 2022 (Thu)
6:30pm CDT SCARS License Exam Session
Norman, OK (map) FREE! N5UWY
Oct 08, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EDT FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session FREE for all applicants, Ladson, Charleston Amateur Radio Exam Team (CARET)
(14 slots remaining)
Ladson, SC (map) FREE! NR4CB
10:00am MDT Eagle Mtn In person Laurel exam session
(no limit)
Eagle Mountain, UT (map) FREE! KI6OSS
10:00am PDT Bonner County Ham Exam Session
(no limit)
Sandpoint, ID (map) FREE! INWARE
Oct 12, 2022 (Wed)
4:30pm MDT Pueblo VE Group
(9 slots remaining)
Pueblo, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)
9:00pm EDT NOFARS Meeting
(no limit)
Jacksonville, FL (map) FREE! JAX
Oct 14, 2022 (Fri)
6:00pm CDT Wichita ARC Free Exam IN PERSON
(10 slots remaining)
Wichita, KS (map) FREE! K0PER
Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EDT JOTA 2022
(no limit)
Rock Creek, OH (map) FREE! HOPE
9:15am EDT LMARS (Lake Monroe Amateur Radio Society
(no limit)
Sanford, FL (map) FREE! LMARS
10:00am EDT October Testing
(12 slots remaining)
Rochester, NY (map) FREE! RARA
10:00am MDT Weld Amateur Radio Society w/Patriot VE Team
(15 slots remaining)
Greeley, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
11:00am MDT Pueblo VE Group
(10 slots remaining)
Pueblo West, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
Oct 16, 2022 (Sun)
1:00pm MDT American Legion Post 82 w/Patriot VE Team
(7 slots remaining)
Elizabeth, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Oct 17, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm CDT CARA Hernando, Ms
(no limit)
Hernando, MS (map) FREE! CARA
Oct 20, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Monthly Exam Session
(5 slots remaining)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! KA2PBT
Oct 22, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EDT Jarrettsville/Forest Hill MD 9 AM In Person
(15 slots remaining)
Jarrettsville, MD (map) FREE! N3VEJ
5:00pm PDT DSARC Test Session
(no limit)
Moscow, ID (map) FREE! NIVET
Oct 23, 2022 (Sun)
3:00pm PDT DSARC Testing Session
(no limit)
Moscow, ID (map) FREE! NIVET
Oct 29, 2022 (Sat)
11:00am EDT Jacksonville Laurel Free Exam IN PERSON
(no limit)
Jacksonville, FL (map) FREE! JAX
Oct 31, 2022 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team
(6 slots remaining)
Centennial, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Nov 02, 2022 (Wed)
5:30pm EDT OARC Testing Session at Central Florida Fairgrounds **IN PERSON**
(no limit)
Orlando, FL (map) FREE! OARC
Nov 03, 2022 (Thu)
6:30pm CDT SCARS License Exam Session
Norman, OK (map) FREE! N5UWY