Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with Laurel ARC, Inc

Showing sessions from 2022-11-22 to 2023-01-22.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Nov 28, 2022 (Mon)

Centennial, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team

Dec 01, 2022 (Thu)

Norman, OK
FREE!
N5UWY Exam Team
SCARS License Exam Session

Dec 03, 2022 (Sat)

Jarrettsville, MD
FREE!
N3VEJ Exam Team
Jarrettsville/Forest Hill MD 9 AM In Person
Florence, AL
FREE!
NWAL
MSARC Club Meeting
Las Vegas, NV
FREE!
Las Vegas Test Team
Las Vegas Free Testing - LTTTNV
Columbiana, AL
FREE!
Central Alabama Amateur Radio Club
Columbiana

Dec 04, 2022 (Sun)

Denver, CO
FREE!
W0PCT Exam Team
Patriot VE Team (Masonic Lodge)

Dec 09, 2022 (Fri)

Wichita, KS
FREE!
Wichita ARC
Wichita ARC Free Exam CANCELLED

Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)

Ladson, SC
FREE!
CARET
FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session FREE for all applicants
Sandpoint, ID
FREE!
Inland NW Amateur Radio Examiners
Bonner County Ham Exam Session
Columbus, OH
FREE!
W8LT VE Team
FREE* License Exams by W8LT VE Team (Laurel)
JAX
Jacksonville, FL
FREE!
Jacksonville VE Team
Jacksonville Laurel Free Exam IN PERSON

Dec 14, 2022 (Wed)

Pueblo, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo VE Group

Dec 15, 2022 (Thu)

Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
WC2FD Exam Team
Monthly Exam Session

Dec 17, 2022 (Sat)

Sanford, FL
FREE!
Lake Monroe Amateur Radio Society
LMARS (Lake Monroe Amateur Radio Society
Rochester, NY
FREE!
RARA Team
December Testing
Greeley, CO
FREE!
W0PCT Exam Team
Weld Amateur Radio Society w/Patriot VE Team
Pueblo West, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo VE Group

Dec 18, 2022 (Sun)

Elizabeth, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
American Legion Post 82 w/Patriot VE Team

Dec 19, 2022 (Mon)

Centennial, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team

Jan 04, 2023 (Wed)

Orlando, FL
FREE!
Orlando Amateur Radio Club
OARC Testing Session at Central Florida Fairgrounds **IN PERSON**

Jan 07, 2023 (Sat)

Florence, AL
FREE!
NWAL
MSARC Club Meeting
Overland Park, KS
FREE!
SecKC VE Team
Overland Park, KS Exam - SecKC VE Team

Jan 08, 2023 (Sun)

Denver, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Patriot VE Team (Masonic Lodge)

Jan 11, 2023 (Wed)

Canandaigua, NY
FREE!
Skenoh Island Amateur Radio Club
Canadaigua, NY - In Person Testing

Jan 12, 2023 (Thu)

JAX
Jacksonville, FL
FREE!
Jacksonville VE Team
NOFARS Meeting

Jan 13, 2023 (Fri)

Wichita, KS
FREE!
Wichita ARC
Wichita ARC Free Exam IN PERSON

Jan 14, 2023 (Sat)

Middleton, ID
FREE!
South West Idaho ARC
Middleton Ham Cram
JAX
Jacksonville, FL
FREE!
Jacksonville VE Team
Beaches Amateur Radio Society

Jan 15, 2023 (Sun)

Longmont, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Longmont ARC w/Patriot VE Team
Charleston, SC
FREE!
CARET
FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session, FREE for all applicants, West Ashley

Jan 16, 2023 (Mon)

Coal Grove, OH
FREE!
PRC Lawence County
SOARA Monthly Meeting
Hernando, MS
FREE!
Chickasaw Amateur Radio Association
CARA Hernando, Ms

Jan 19, 2023 (Thu)

Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
721st Mechanized Contest Battalion
January Exam Session
Eagle Mountain, UT
FREE!
KI6OSS Team
Eagle Mtn Jan 19 2023
JAX
Jacksonville, FL
FREE!
Jacksonville VE Team
OPARC Meeting

Jan 21, 2023 (Sat)

Sanford, FL
FREE!
Lake Monroe Amateur Radio Society
LMARS (Lake Monroe Amateur Radio Society)
Bedford, PA
FREE!
BCARS.ORG LAUREL VE TEAM
BCARS IN-PERSON EXAM
Rochester, NY
FREE!
RARA Team
January 2023