Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming online / remote sessions

Showing sessions from 2023-01-24 to 2023-03-24.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Jan 24, 2023 (Tue)

(remote)
$14.00
KJ7QZJ
Nationwide with Friendly, Untimed Exams

Jan 25, 2023 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
KJ7QZJ
Nationwide with Friendly, Untimed Exams
(remote)
$14.00
Tennessee Amateur Radio Testing Team
Tennessee Amateur Radio Testing Team

Jan 26, 2023 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!
(remote)
$14.00
KD0IWW Team
Greene Co MO ARES Online Testing

Jan 27, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$14.00
KJ7QZJ
Nationwide with Friendly, Untimed Exams
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Jan 28, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
RODNEY WEBB
LAKEWAY AMATEUR RADIO CLUB L.A.R.C.
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Jan 29, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Happy New Year! | Waivers available

Jan 30, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Feb 01, 2023 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
Tennessee Amateur Radio Testing Team
Tennessee Amateur Radio Testing Team

Feb 02, 2023 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Feb 04, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
RODNEY WEBB
LAKEWAY AMATEUR RADIO CLUB L.A.R.C.
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Feb 06, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Feb 09, 2023 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!
(remote)
$15.00
MNYARC/K0LTC
MNYARC Online VE Exam Session 95

Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
MNYARC/K0LTC
MNYARC Online VE Exam Session 96
(remote)
$10.00
Team KM6ZQB
KM6ZQB GLAARG Online Exam Session - 6453 - 6 to 8 PM PST (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
RODNEY WEBB
LAKEWAY AMATEUR RADIO CLUB L.A.R.C.
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Feb 13, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Feb 15, 2023 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
Tennessee Amateur Radio Testing Team
Tennessee Amateur Radio Testing Team

Feb 16, 2023 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Feb 18, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
RODNEY WEBB
LAKEWAY AMATEUR RADIO CLUB L.A.R.C.
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Feb 20, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
San Diego ARRL VE TEAM
San Diego ARRL VE TEAM - Online Exam - 5:30 PM PACIFIC
(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Feb 22, 2023 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
Tennessee Amateur Radio Testing Team
Tennessee Amateur Radio Testing Team

Feb 23, 2023 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Feb 24, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
RODNEY WEBB
LAKEWAY AMATEUR RADIO CLUB L.A.R.C.
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Feb 27, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Mar 02, 2023 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Mar 04, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
Kilowatt Amateur Radio Club (K0KWC)
Kilowatt ARC - REMOTE TESTING
(remote)
$15.00
RODNEY WEBB
LAKEWAY AMATEUR RADIO CLUB L.A.R.C.
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Mar 06, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Mar 09, 2023 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!
(remote)
$15.00
MNYARC/K0LTC
MNYARC Online VE Exam Session 97

Mar 10, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
MNYARC/K0LTC
MNYARC Online VE Exam Session 98
(remote)
$10.00
Team KM6ZQB
KM6ZQB GLAARG Online Exam Session - 6454 - 6 to 8 PM PST (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
RODNEY WEBB
LAKEWAY AMATEUR RADIO CLUB L.A.R.C.
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Mar 13, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Mar 16, 2023 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Mar 17, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
San Diego ARRL VE TEAM
San Diego ARRL VE TEAM - Online Exam - 5:30 PM PACIFIC

Mar 18, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
RODNEY WEBB
LAKEWAY AMATEUR RADIO CLUB L.A.R.C.
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Mar 20, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Mar 23, 2023 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!