Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming online / remote sessions

Showing sessions from 2022-12-04 to 2023-02-04.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Dec 04, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 05, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
RODNEY WEBB
LAKEWAY AMATEUR RADIO CLUB L.A.R.C.
(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Dec 06, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!
(remote)
$14.00
CRC
CRC Remote online testing

Dec 07, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 08, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Dec 09, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 11, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 12, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Dec 13, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!
(remote)
$14.00
CRC
CRC Remote online testing

Dec 14, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 15, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Dec 16, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 17, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 18, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 19, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Dec 20, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!
(remote)
$14.00
CRC
CRC Remote online testing

Dec 21, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 22, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Dec 26, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 27, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 28, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 29, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!
(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Dec 30, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 31, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Jan 01, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Providing online and in-person exams. PARC Radio & Technology are pioneers of online exams. Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Jan 02, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Providing online and in-person exams. PARC Radio & Technology are pioneers of online exams. Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!
(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Jan 03, 2023 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Providing online and in-person exams. PARC Radio & Technology are pioneers of online exams. Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!
(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Volunteer Examiner Club
Last Frontier Volunteer Examiner Club Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Jan 04, 2023 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Providing online and in-person exams. PARC Radio & Technology are pioneers of online exams. Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Jan 05, 2023 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Providing online and in-person exams. PARC Radio & Technology are pioneers of online exams. Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!
(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Jan 06, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Providing online and in-person exams. PARC Radio & Technology are pioneers of online exams. Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Jan 07, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Providing online and in-person exams. PARC Radio & Technology are pioneers of online exams. Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Jan 08, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Providing online and in-person exams. PARC Radio & Technology are pioneers of online exams. Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Jan 09, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Providing online and in-person exams. PARC Radio & Technology are pioneers of online exams. Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!
(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Jan 10, 2023 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Providing online and in-person exams. PARC Radio & Technology are pioneers of online exams. Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!
(remote)
$14.00
CRC
CRC Remote online testing

Jan 11, 2023 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Providing online and in-person exams. PARC Radio & Technology are pioneers of online exams. Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Jan 12, 2023 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Providing online and in-person exams. PARC Radio & Technology are pioneers of online exams. Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Jan 13, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Providing online and in-person exams. PARC Radio & Technology are pioneers of online exams. Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!
(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Volunteer Examiner Club
Last Frontier Volunteer Examiner Club Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Jan 14, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Providing online and in-person exams. PARC Radio & Technology are pioneers of online exams. Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!
(remote)
$15.00
Williams County ARA VE Team
Williams County ARC VE testing