Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with W4VEC

Showing sessions from 2022-07-30 to 2022-09-30.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Jul 30, 2022 (Sat)

High Point, NC
$12.00
AJ4TF Exam Team
HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church

Aug 01, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Aug 04, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Aug 06, 2022 (Sat)

Pearl City, HI
$12.00
HERO - Hawaii VE Team
HERO Exam Session

Aug 08, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Aug 11, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Aug 13, 2022 (Sat)

Greensboro, NC
$12.00
AJ4TF Exam Team
W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church

Aug 15, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Aug 18, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)

Thomasville, NC
$12.00
KK4RR Exam Team
Copy of Tri-County Amateur Radio Club / W4VEC

Aug 22, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Aug 25, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Aug 29, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Sep 01, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Sep 03, 2022 (Sat)

Pearl City, HI
$12.00
HERO - Hawaii VE Team
HERO Exam Session

Sep 05, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Sep 08, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)

Greensboro, NC
$12.00
W4VEC-GSO-HP
W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church

Sep 12, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Sep 15, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Sep 19, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Sep 22, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Sep 24, 2022 (Sat)

Lexington, NC
$12.00
Tri-County ARC
Tri-County Amateur Radio Club / W4VEC
High Point, NC
$12.00
W4VEC-GSO-HP
HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church

Sep 26, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Sep 29, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!