Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with W5YI-VEC

Showing sessions from 2021-10-03 to 2021-12-03.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Oct 03, 2021 (Sun)

(remote)
$14.00
N1SEP Exam Team
CRC Remote online testing

Oct 04, 2021 (Mon)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session

Oct 05, 2021 (Tue)

(remote)
$14.00
N1SEP Exam Team
CRC Remote online testing

Oct 06, 2021 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
K5RWK Exam Team
Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)

Oct 07, 2021 (Thu)

(remote)
$14.00
KF5MLP Exam Team
KF5MLP Remote Ham Testing
(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session

Oct 08, 2021 (Fri)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session

Oct 09, 2021 (Sat)

Winchester, KY
$14.00
AC4YD Exam Team
W5YI Session in Winchester KY
Bozeman, MT
$14.00
Gallatin Ham Radio Club
Bozeman, MT Gallatin Ham Radio Club
Redding, CA
$14.00
Redding W5YI VE Team
Redding, CA W5YI In-Person Exam Session (Inside Bentronics)

Oct 10, 2021 (Sun)

(remote)
$14.00
N1SEP Exam Team
CRC Remote online testing

Oct 11, 2021 (Mon)

(remote)
$14.00
Whitley County Amateur Radio Club Test Team
N9QCL / W5YI - OnLine Exam Session

Oct 12, 2021 (Tue)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
N1SEP Exam Team
CRC Remote online testing
(remote)
$14.00
WB5QNG Exam Team
WB5QNG / W5YI for test session information see WB5QNG.org

Oct 13, 2021 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
W1MX Exam Team
MIT Radio Exam Team - Online Exam (FREE for students and youngsters)
(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Spout Springs Repeater Association Amateur Radio Testing (www.SSRA.net)
(remote)
$14.00
N6HKT Exam Team
San Benito Co. California VE Group Remote Testing session

Oct 14, 2021 (Thu)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
K5RWK Exam Team
Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(remote)
$14.00
K5JHH Exam Team
K5JHH/W5YI on line for info go to W5HRC.org-testing-online fee to be paid 24 hours in advance

Oct 16, 2021 (Sat)

Carrollton, TX
$14.00
WB5QNG Exam Team
WB5QNG / W5YI in person - for test session information see WB5QNG.org
Provo, UT
$14.00
NV7V Exam Team
Amateur Radio Exams all license classes *** This is not a remote exam *** Read the note below!!

Oct 17, 2021 (Sun)

(remote)
$14.00
N1SEP Exam Team
CRC Remote online testing
Walla Walla, WA
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
***IN-PERSON*** Spout Springs Repeater Association Amateur Radio Testing (www.SSRA.net)

Oct 18, 2021 (Mon)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session

Oct 19, 2021 (Tue)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
N1SEP Exam Team
CRC Remote online testing
(remote)
$14.00
WB5QNG Exam Team
WB5QNG / W5YI for test session information see WB5QNG.org

Oct 20, 2021 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
W1MX Exam Team
MIT Radio Exam Team - Online Exam - Penultimate Wednesday of the Month (FREE for students and youngsters)
Provo, UT
$14.00
NV7V Exam Team
Amateur Radio Exams all license classes *** This is not a remote exam *** Read the note below!!
(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
SSRA Radio Exam Team (www.SSRA.net)

Oct 21, 2021 (Thu)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
K5RWK Exam Team
Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
***IN-PERSON*** Spout Springs Repeater Association Amateur Radio Testing (www.SSRA.net)

Oct 22, 2021 (Fri)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session

Oct 23, 2021 (Sat)

Castle Rock, CO
$14.00
W0RDR Exam Team
ARESDEC VE Session - IN PERSON - Castle Rock, CO

Oct 24, 2021 (Sun)

(remote)
$14.00
N1SEP Exam Team
CRC Remote online testing

Oct 25, 2021 (Mon)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
Murray, UT
$14.00
W7PS Exam Team
Amateur Radio exams all licenses ***IN PERSON ONLY***

Oct 26, 2021 (Tue)

(remote)
$14.00
WB5QNG Exam Team
WB5QNG exam session
(remote)
$14.00
N7TMS Exam Team
Remote Exam Session #76 - 2021-10-26
(remote)
$14.00
N1SEP Exam Team
CRC Remote online testing

Oct 27, 2021 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
SSRA Radio Exam Team (www.SSRA.net)

Oct 28, 2021 (Thu)

(remote)
$14.00
KD0IWW Team
Greene Co MO ARES Online Testing
(remote)
$14.00
K5RWK Exam Team
Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
Sandy, UT
$14.00
W7PS Exam Team
Amateur Radio Exam. For Class Members Only.
College Place, WA
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
***IN-PERSON*** Spout Springs Repeater Association Amateur Radio Testing (www.SSRA.net)

Oct 29, 2021 (Fri)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session

Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)

Columbia City, IN
$14.00
Whitley County Amateur Radio Club Test Team
N9QCL / W5YI - In Person Session
Hurst, TX
$14.00
W5PFH Exam Team
W5PFH/W5YI In Person Testing; for info contact W5HRC.ORG

Nov 01, 2021 (Mon)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session

Nov 02, 2021 (Tue)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
WB5QNG Exam Team
WB5QNG / W5YI for test session information see WB5QNG.org

Nov 03, 2021 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
K5RWK Exam Team
Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
SSRA Radio Exam Team (www.SSRA.net)

Nov 06, 2021 (Sat)

Kennewick, WA
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Spout Springs Repeater Association IN-PERSON Amateur Radio Testing (www.SSRA.net)
Azle, TX
$14.00
AC5V Exam Team
AC5V In person test session

Nov 07, 2021 (Sun)

(remote)
$14.00
N1SEP Exam Team
CRC Remote online testing

Nov 08, 2021 (Mon)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
Whitley County Amateur Radio Club Test Team
N9QCL / W5YI - OnLine Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
W1MX Exam Team
MIT Radio Exam Team - Online Exam (FREE for students and youngsters)

Nov 10, 2021 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
W1MX Exam Team
MIT Radio Exam Team - Online Exam (FREE for students and youngsters)
(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)

Nov 11, 2021 (Thu)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
K5RWK Exam Team
Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)

Nov 12, 2021 (Fri)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session

Nov 13, 2021 (Sat)

Fort Wayne, IN
$14.00
Whitley County Amateur Radio Club Test Team
Fort Wayne Hamfest / W5YI - In Person Session
Castle Rock, CO
$14.00
W0RDR Exam Team
ARESDEC VE Session - IN PERSON - Castle Rock, CO
(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(remote)
$14.00
W1SJ Exam Team
Vermont Exam Team

Nov 14, 2021 (Sun)

(remote)
$14.00
N1SEP Exam Team
CRC Remote online testing

Nov 16, 2021 (Tue)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
N1SEP Exam Team
CRC Remote online testing
(remote)
$14.00
WB5QNG Exam Team
WB5QNG / W5YI for test session information see WB5QNG.org

Nov 17, 2021 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
KF5MLP Exam Team
KF5MLP Remote Ham Testing
(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
W1MX Exam Team
MIT Radio Exam Team - Online Exam - Penultimate Wednesday of the Month (FREE for students and youngsters)
(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
Provo, UT
$14.00
NV7V Exam Team
Amateur Radio Exams all license classes *** This is not a remote exam *** Read the note below!!
(remote)
$14.00
N6HKT Exam Team
San Benito Co. California VE Group Remote Testing session

Nov 18, 2021 (Thu)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
K5RWK Exam Team
Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)

Nov 19, 2021 (Fri)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session

Nov 20, 2021 (Sat)

Hurst, TX
$14.00
W5PFH Exam Team
W5PFH/W5YI In Person Testing; for info contact W5HRC.ORG
Carrollton, TX
$14.00
WB5QNG Exam Team
WB5QNG / W5YI in person - for test session information see WB5QNG.org
(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
Provo, UT
$14.00
NV7V Exam Team
Amateur Radio Exams all license classes *** This is not a remote exam *** Read the note below!!

Nov 21, 2021 (Sun)

(remote)
$14.00
N1SEP Exam Team
CRC Remote online testing

Nov 22, 2021 (Mon)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
Whitley County Amateur Radio Club Test Team
N9QCL / W5YI - OnLine Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
W1MX Exam Team
MIT Radio Exam Team - Online Exam (FREE for students and youngsters)

Nov 23, 2021 (Tue)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
N7TMS Exam Team
Remote Exam Session #77 - 2021-11-23
(remote)
$14.00
N1SEP Exam Team
CRC Remote online testing
(remote)
$14.00
WB5QNG Exam Team
WB5QNG / W5YI for test session information see WB5QNG.org

Nov 24, 2021 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)

Nov 27, 2021 (Sat)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)

Nov 28, 2021 (Sun)

(remote)
$14.00
N1SEP Exam Team
CRC Remote online testing

Nov 29, 2021 (Mon)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
Salt Lake City, UT
$14.00
W7PS Exam Team
Amateur Radio exams all licenses ***IN PERSON ONLY***

Nov 30, 2021 (Tue)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
N7TMS Exam Team
Remote Exam Session #78 - 2021-11-30
(remote)
$14.00
N1SEP Exam Team
CRC Remote online testing

Dec 01, 2021 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
KF5MLP Exam Team
KF5MLP Remote Ham Testing
(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
K5RWK Exam Team
Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
Clearfield, UT
$14.00
N7JEH Exam Team
Clearfield, UT
(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(remote)
$14.00
N6HKT Exam Team
San Benito Co. California VE Group Remote Testing session

Dec 02, 2021 (Thu)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session