Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with W5YI-VEC

Showing sessions from 2022-01-23 to 2022-03-23
Jan 29, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EST N9QCL / W5YI - In- Person Exam Session
(20 slots remaining)
Columbia City, IN (map) $14.00 N9QCL
9:00am MST ARESDEC VE SESSION - IN PERSON - PARKER, CO
(no limit)
Parker, CO (map) $14.00 K8ZTT
Jan 31, 2022 (Mon)
7:00pm MST Amateur Radio exams all licenses ***IN PERSON ONLY***
(19 slots remaining)
Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
Feb 05, 2022 (Sat)
8:30am PST IN-PERSON SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(no limit)
Kennewick, WA (map) $14.00 WM7X
8:00pm CST AC5V In person test session
(6 slots remaining)
Azle, TX (map) $14.00 AC5V
Feb 12, 2022 (Sat)
8:30am PST Redding, CA W5YI In-Person Exam Session (Inside Bentronics)
(8 slots remaining)
Redding, CA (map) $14.00 AI6D
Feb 13, 2022 (Sun)
2:00pm CST Tyler Texas Test Session
(10 slots remaining)
Tyler, TX (map) $14.00 WA5SLG
Feb 19, 2022 (Sat)
9:30am EST YCARS Amateur Radio Exam-February 2022
(10 slots remaining)
Rock Hill, SC (map) $14.00 K4YTZ
Feb 26, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am MST ARESDEC VE SESSION - IN PERSON - PARKER, CO
(no limit)
Parker, CO (map) $14.00 K8ZTT
Feb 28, 2022 (Mon)
7:00pm MST Amateur Radio exams all licenses ***IN PERSON ONLY***
(20 slots remaining)
Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
Mar 05, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am MST Bozeman, MT Gallatin Ham Radio Club
(7 slots remaining)
Bozeman, MT (map) $14.00 W7ED
8:30am PST IN-PERSON SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(no limit)
Kennewick, WA (map) $14.00 WM7X
8:00pm CST AC5V In person test session
(6 slots remaining)
Azle, TX (map) $14.00 AC5V
Mar 12, 2022 (Sat)
8:30am PST Redding, CA W5YI In-Person Exam Session (Inside Bentronics)
(8 slots remaining)
Redding, CA (map) $14.00 AI6D
Mar 13, 2022 (Sun)
2:00pm CDT Tyler Texas Test Session
(10 slots remaining)
Tyler, TX (map) $14.00 WA5SLG