Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with W5YI-VEC

Showing sessions from 2023-04-18 to 2023-06-18.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Apr 18, 2023 (Tue)

Russellville, AR
$14.00
KF5MLP Remote Test Team W5YI
Club Meeting

Apr 22, 2023 (Sat)

Warren, OH
$14.00
MATARS
Trumbull County EMA class

Apr 24, 2023 (Mon)

Chanhassen, MN
$14.00
KD0B Team
W5YI In Person VE Test Session
Big Bear Lake, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
BIG BEAR VALLEY CERT MEETING

Apr 28, 2023 (Fri)

Pryor, OK
$14.00
W7REF TEST TEAM
April MCARC Meeting

Apr 29, 2023 (Sat)

Big Bear Lake, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
BBARC MEETING

May 02, 2023 (Tue)

Manheim, PA
$14.00
Southern PA ARC
May In-person Session
Lake Arrowhead, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
MTARA MEETING

May 03, 2023 (Wed)

Big Pine Key, FL
$14.00
Florida Keys ARC VE Team
May FKARC Club Meeting

May 04, 2023 (Thu)

Rancho Cucamonga, CA
$14.00
Tricityacs
All Risk Training Center

May 07, 2023 (Sun)

Warrenton, OR
$14.00
Astoria OR area
all level testing

May 12, 2023 (Fri)

Carbondale, KS
$14.00
Osage County (KS) ARC
Carbondale

May 13, 2023 (Sat)

Monroe, LA
$14.00
KB5VJY Team
Carter Strong Hamfest
Independence, MO
$14.00
Norma's VEs
May 2023 Independence W5YI Test Session

May 20, 2023 (Sat)

Islamorada, FL
$14.00
Florida Keys ARC VE Team
FKARC Islamorada Test Session
Depauville, NY
$14.00
AC2GE Team
Thousands Islands R/C Hamfest
Meridian, TX
$14.00
Johnson County Amateur Radio Testing
Hill County Test

May 22, 2023 (Mon)

Chanhassen, MN
$14.00
KD0B Team
In Person VE Test Session
Big Bear Lake, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
BIG BEAR VALLEY CERT MEETING

May 27, 2023 (Sat)

Big Bear Lake, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
BBARC MEETING

Jun 01, 2023 (Thu)

Woodville, TX
$14.00
Tyler County Amateur Radio Association
Monthly Testing

Jun 06, 2023 (Tue)

Lake Arrowhead, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
MTARA MEETING

Jun 07, 2023 (Wed)

Big Pine Key, FL
$14.00
Florida Keys ARC VE Team
June FKARC Club Meeting

Jun 10, 2023 (Sat)

Mauston, WI
$14.00
Juneau County Amateur Radio Club
JCARC testing
Islamorada, FL
$14.00
Florida Keys ARC VE Team
FKARC Islamorada Test Session
Independence, MO
$14.00
Norma's VEs
June 2023 Independence W5YI Test Session
Lawton, OK
$14.00
Lawton VE Team
Lawton, OK -- VE Test Session
Los Lunas, NM
$14.00
KC5OUR
Valencia County ARA Test Session

Jun 17, 2023 (Sat)

Morgantown, WV
$14.00
Mon County Amateur Radio Club
Jun172023