Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with W5YI-VEC

Showing sessions from 2021-12-13 to 2022-02-13.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Dec 15, 2021 (Wed)

Provo, UT
$14.00
NV7V Exam Team
Amateur Radio Exams all license classes *** This is not a remote exam *** Read the note below!!

Dec 18, 2021 (Sat)

Rock Hill, SC
$14.00
K4YTZ Exam Team
YCARS Amateur Radio Exam-December 2021
Provo, UT
$14.00
NV7V Exam Team
Amateur Radio Exams all license classes *** This is not a remote exam *** Read the note below!!

Dec 31, 2021 (Fri)

Nampa, ID
$100.00
KB7QOA Exam Team
INFO ONLY - Please see this information for pandemic-related updates

Jan 01, 2022 (Sat)

Kennewick, WA
FREE!
WM7X Test Team
IN-PERSON FREE SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)

Jan 08, 2022 (Sat)

Winchester, KY
$14.00
AC4YD Exam Team
W5YI in-Person Session in Winchester KY
Redding, CA
$14.00
Redding W5YI VE Team
Redding, CA W5YI In-Person Exam Session (Inside Bentronics)
Rock Hill, SC
FREE!
K4YTZ Exam Team
W4CQ/YCARS Amateur Radio Exam-January 2022
Azle, TX
$14.00
AC5V Exam Team
AC5V In person test session

Jan 09, 2022 (Sun)

Tyler, TX
$14.00
WA5SLG Team
Tyler Texas Test Session

Jan 10, 2022 (Mon)

Redding, CA
$14.00
Redding W5YI VE Team
Redding, CA W5YI In-Person Exam Session (Inside Bentronics)

Jan 15, 2022 (Sat)

Hurst, TX
$14.00
W5PFH Exam Team
W5PFH/W5YI In-Person Testing; for info visit https://W5HRC.ORG/testing/amateur-radio-license-testing/
Provo, UT
$14.00
NV7V Exam Team
Amateur Radio Exams all license classes *** This is not a remote exam *** Read the note below!!

Jan 19, 2022 (Wed)

Provo, UT
$14.00
NV7V Exam Team
Amateur Radio Exams all license classes *** This is not a remote exam *** Read the note below!!

Jan 29, 2022 (Sat)

Columbia City, IN
$14.00
Whitley County Amateur Radio Club Test Team
N9QCL / W5YI - In- Person Exam Session
Idaho Falls, ID
$14.00
N7TMS Exam Team
Exam Session #85 - In Person
Parker, CO
$14.00
K8ZTT Team
ARESDEC VE SESSION - IN PERSON - PARKER, CO

Jan 31, 2022 (Mon)

Salt Lake City, UT
$14.00
W7PS Exam Team
Amateur Radio exams all licenses ***IN PERSON ONLY***

Feb 01, 2022 (Tue)

Leesville, LA
$14.00
W5TMP Exam Team
Test walk-in session

Feb 02, 2022 (Wed)

Clearfield, UT
$14.00
N7JEH Exam Team
FCC Amateur Radio Exams, Clearfield, UT - IN-PERSON ONLY

Feb 05, 2022 (Sat)

Kennewick, WA
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
IN-PERSON Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net)
Azle, TX
$14.00
AC5V Exam Team
AC5V In person test session

Feb 12, 2022 (Sat)

Garland, TX
$14.00
AC5BC Team
Sachse/Wylie
Redding, CA
$14.00
Redding W5YI VE Team
Redding, CA W5YI In-Person Exam Session (Inside Bentronics)