Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with W5YI-VEC

Showing sessions from 2022-12-11 to 2023-02-11.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Dec 22, 2022 (Thu)

Tampa, FL
$14.00
Tampa Amateur Radio Club
Testing

Jan 03, 2023 (Tue)

Lake Arrowhead, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
MTARA MEETING

Jan 14, 2023 (Sat)

Independence, MO
$14.00
Norma's VEs
January 2023 Independence W5YI Test Session
Lawton, OK
$14.00
Lawton VE Team
Lawton, OK -- VE Test Session
Tampa, FL
$14.00
Tampa Amateur Radio Club
TARCFest

Jan 17, 2023 (Tue)

Russellville, AR
$14.00
KF5MLP Remote Test Team
KF5MLP in Person Testing

Jan 18, 2023 (Wed)

Depauville, NY
$14.00
AC2GE Team
1/18/23 DFDBH

Jan 21, 2023 (Sat)

Morgantown, WV
$14.00
Mon County Amateur Radio Club
Jan212023
Austin, TX
$14.00
W5YI Austin
JAN21-2023

Jan 24, 2023 (Tue)

North Richland Hills, TX
$14.00
North Richland Hills ARC
North Richland Hills ARC Test Session

Jan 27, 2023 (Fri)

Bluffdale, UT
$14.00
NV7V
Amateur radio exams all license classes

Jan 28, 2023 (Sat)

Auburn, IN
$14.00
W9OU - W5YI Test Team
Tech Class Testing
Mooreland, OK
$14.00
Tri-State Amateur Radio Group
Jan 28 Exam Session
Parker, CO
$14.00
K8ZTT Team
ARESDEC VE SESSION - IN PERSON - PARKER, CO
Blue Springs, MO
$14.00
N0SAK
W5YI VE Testing Session, Blue Springs, Missouri
Hurst, TX
$14.00
W5PFH Exam Team
Hurst, Texas Exam Session, for info visit https://W5HRC.ORG/testing/amateur-radio-license-testing/
Rocklin, CA
$14.00
Citrus Heights VE Team
Citrus Heights VE Team
Italy, TX
$14.00
KI5MM Team
WFD Session
Big Bear Lake, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
BBARC MEETING

Jan 29, 2023 (Sun)

Dallas, TX
$14.00
Metrocrest
City of Dallas CERT class

Jan 30, 2023 (Mon)

Chanhassen, MN
$14.00
KD0B Team
W5YI Channhassen MN
Salt Lake City, UT
$14.00
W7PS Team
Amateur Radio exams all licenses **IN PERSON ONLY**

Jan 31, 2023 (Tue)

Draper, UT
$14.00
W7PS Team
CLOSED TEST SESSION

Feb 01, 2023 (Wed)

Big Pine Key, FL
$14.00
Florida Keys ARC VE Team
February FKARC Club Meeting
Riverdale, UT
$14.00
Ogden Utah
Ogden ARC February VE test session

Feb 02, 2023 (Thu)

Bozeman, MT
$14.00
Gallatin Ham Radio Club
In Person "Online Exam"

Feb 04, 2023 (Sat)

Kennewick, WA
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
IN PERSON Promoting Radio-Activity Nationwide with Friendly, Untimed Exams!
Azle, TX
$14.00
AC5V-VE
AC5V Team Testing - W5YI

Feb 06, 2023 (Mon)

Auburn, CA
$14.00
Sierra Foothills VE Team
Sierra Foothills VE Team - Auburn, CA

Feb 07, 2023 (Tue)

Manheim, PA
$14.00
Southern PA ARC
February In-person Session
Overland Park, KS
$14.00
JCRAC Exam Team
W0ERH VE Test Session
Lake Arrowhead, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
MTARA MEETING