Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with W5YI-VEC

Showing sessions from 2021-10-03 to 2021-12-03.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Oct 09, 2021 (Sat)

Winchester, KY
$14.00
AC4YD Exam Team
W5YI Session in Winchester KY
Bozeman, MT
$14.00
Gallatin Ham Radio Club
Bozeman, MT Gallatin Ham Radio Club
Redding, CA
$14.00
Redding W5YI VE Team
Redding, CA W5YI In-Person Exam Session (Inside Bentronics)

Oct 16, 2021 (Sat)

Carrollton, TX
$14.00
WB5QNG Exam Team
WB5QNG / W5YI in person - for test session information see WB5QNG.org
Provo, UT
$14.00
NV7V Exam Team
Amateur Radio Exams all license classes *** This is not a remote exam *** Read the note below!!

Oct 17, 2021 (Sun)

Walla Walla, WA
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
***IN-PERSON*** Spout Springs Repeater Association Amateur Radio Testing (www.SSRA.net)

Oct 20, 2021 (Wed)

Provo, UT
$14.00
NV7V Exam Team
Amateur Radio Exams all license classes *** This is not a remote exam *** Read the note below!!

Oct 23, 2021 (Sat)

Castle Rock, CO
$14.00
W0RDR Exam Team
ARESDEC VE Session - IN PERSON - Castle Rock, CO

Oct 25, 2021 (Mon)

Murray, UT
$14.00
W7PS Exam Team
Amateur Radio exams all licenses ***IN PERSON ONLY***

Oct 28, 2021 (Thu)

Sandy, UT
$14.00
W7PS Exam Team
Amateur Radio Exam. For Class Members Only.
College Place, WA
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
***IN-PERSON*** Spout Springs Repeater Association Amateur Radio Testing (www.SSRA.net)

Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)

Columbia City, IN
$14.00
Whitley County Amateur Radio Club Test Team
N9QCL / W5YI - In Person Session
Hurst, TX
$14.00
W5PFH Exam Team
W5PFH/W5YI In Person Testing; for info contact W5HRC.ORG

Nov 06, 2021 (Sat)

Kennewick, WA
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Spout Springs Repeater Association IN-PERSON Amateur Radio Testing (www.SSRA.net)
Azle, TX
$14.00
AC5V Exam Team
AC5V In person test session

Nov 13, 2021 (Sat)

Fort Wayne, IN
$14.00
Whitley County Amateur Radio Club Test Team
Fort Wayne Hamfest / W5YI - In Person Session
Castle Rock, CO
$14.00
W0RDR Exam Team
ARESDEC VE Session - IN PERSON - Castle Rock, CO

Nov 17, 2021 (Wed)

Provo, UT
$14.00
NV7V Exam Team
Amateur Radio Exams all license classes *** This is not a remote exam *** Read the note below!!

Nov 20, 2021 (Sat)

Hurst, TX
$14.00
W5PFH Exam Team
W5PFH/W5YI In Person Testing; for info contact W5HRC.ORG
Carrollton, TX
$14.00
WB5QNG Exam Team
WB5QNG / W5YI in person - for test session information see WB5QNG.org
Provo, UT
$14.00
NV7V Exam Team
Amateur Radio Exams all license classes *** This is not a remote exam *** Read the note below!!

Nov 29, 2021 (Mon)

Salt Lake City, UT
$14.00
W7PS Exam Team
Amateur Radio exams all licenses ***IN PERSON ONLY***

Dec 01, 2021 (Wed)

Clearfield, UT
$14.00
N7JEH Exam Team
Clearfield, UT