Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming online / remote sessions with W5YI-VEC

Showing sessions from 2022-07-13 to 2022-09-13.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Jul 13, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

Jul 14, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$14.00
Richardson Wireless Klub
Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(remote)
$14.00
SouthEast VE Group
SouthEastern VE Group. Remote testing made fun, fast and easy

Jul 15, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$14.00
New England Exam Team
Online Testing from Tech to Extra made EASY!

Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!
(remote)
$14.00
KB5VJY Team
LDRC ONLINE TESTING

Jul 17, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$14.00
CRC
CRC Remote online testing
(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

Jul 18, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$14.00
Walla Walla Valley VE Team
Walla Walla Valley VE Team

Jul 19, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
CRC
CRC Remote online testing
(remote)
$14.00
WB5QNG-RMT
WB5QNG / W5YI for test session information see WB5QNG.org

Jul 20, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

Jul 21, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
Richardson Wireless Klub
Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(remote)
$14.00
SouthEast VE Group
SouthEastern VE Group. Remote testing made fun, fast and easy

Jul 22, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$14.00
New England Exam Team
Online Testing from Tech to Extra made EASY!

Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!
(remote)
$14.00
Walla Walla Valley VE Team
Walla Walla Valley VE Team

Jul 24, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$14.00
CRC
CRC Remote online testing
(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

Jul 25, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$14.00
Ham America Radio Club KI5UPC
Ham America Radio Club. Testing made fun, fast, and easy.
(remote)
$14.00
Whitley County Amateur Radio Club Test Team
N9QCL / W5YI - OnLine Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
Walla Walla Valley VE Team
Ting Tang Walla Walla Bing bang (Walla Walla Valley VE Team)

Jul 26, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
CRC
CRC Remote online testing
(remote)
$14.00
WB5QNG-RMT
WB5QNG / W5YI for test session information see WB5QNG.org
(remote)
$14.00
The MIT Radio Exam Team
MIT Radio Exam Team - Online Exam (FREE for students and youngsters)

Jul 27, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
Tennessee Amateur Radio Testing Team
Tennessee Amateur Radio Testing Team
(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

Jul 28, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$14.00
Richardson Wireless Klub
Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(remote)
$14.00
W5PFH Exam Team
W5PFH/W5YI On-Line Testing; for info visit https://W5HRC.ORG/testing/amateur-radio-license-testing/
(remote)
$14.00
Walla Walla Valley VE Team
Ting Tang Walla Walla Bing bang (Walla Walla Valley VE Team)

Jul 29, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$14.00
SBCARA VEG
San Benito Co. California VE Group Online Testing session
(remote)
$14.00
Tennessee Amateur Radio Testing Team
Tennessee Amateur Radio Testing Team

Jul 30, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!
(remote)
$14.00
Walla Walla Valley VE Team
Ting Tang Walla Walla Bing bang (Walla Walla Valley VE Team)

Jul 31, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$14.00
CRC
CRC Remote online testing
(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

Aug 01, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$14.00
Walla Walla Valley VE Team
Ting Tang Walla Walla Bing bang (Walla Walla Valley VE Team)

Aug 02, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$14.00
CRC
CRC Remote online testing
(remote)
$14.00
WB5QNG-RMT
WB5QNG / W5YI for test session information see WB5QNG.org

Aug 03, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
Richardson Wireless Klub
Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
(SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

Aug 04, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$14.00
SouthEast VE Group
SouthEastern VE Group. Remote testing made easy
(remote)
$14.00
Walla Walla Valley VE Team
Ting Tang Walla Walla Bing bang (Walla Walla Valley VE Team)

Aug 05, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW
AA7HW Online Exam Session

Aug 06, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
(SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!
(remote)
$14.00
Walla Walla Valley VE Team
Ting Tang Walla Walla Bing bang (Walla Walla Valley VE Team)

Aug 07, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$14.00
CRC
CRC Remote online testing
(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
(SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

Aug 08, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$14.00
KF5MLP Remote Test Team
Remote Test
(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
Ham America Radio Club KI5UPC
Ham America Radio Club. Testing made fun, fast, and easy.
(remote)
$14.00
Walla Walla Valley VE Team
Ting Tang Walla Walla Bing bang (Walla Walla Valley VE Team)

Aug 09, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$14.00
CRC
CRC Remote online testing
(remote)
$14.00
WB5QNG-RMT
WB5QNG / W5YI for test session information see WB5QNG.org

Aug 10, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
Tennessee Amateur Radio Testing Team
Tennessee Amateur Radio Testing Team
(remote)
$14.00
SBCARA VEG
San Benito Co. California VE Group Online Testing session
(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
(SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

Aug 11, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
Richardson Wireless Klub
Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(remote)
$14.00
SouthEast VE Group
SouthEastern VE Group. Remote testing made easy
(remote)
$14.00
Walla Walla Valley VE Team
Ting Tang Walla Walla Bing bang (Walla Walla Valley VE Team)

Aug 12, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW
AA7HW Online Exam Session

Aug 13, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
(SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!
(remote)
$14.00
Walla Walla Valley VE Team
Ting Tang Walla Walla Bing bang (Walla Walla Valley VE Team)

Aug 14, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
(SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

Aug 15, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$14.00
Walla Walla Valley VE Team
Ting Tang Walla Walla Bing bang (Walla Walla Valley VE Team)

Aug 16, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
RexburgHams
Remote Exam Session #112- 2022-08-16
(remote)
$14.00
CRC
CRC Remote online testing
(remote)
$14.00
WB5QNG-RMT
WB5QNG / W5YI for test session information see WB5QNG.org

Aug 17, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
Tennessee Amateur Radio Testing Team
Tennessee Amateur Radio Testing Team
(remote)
$14.00
The MIT Radio Exam Team
MIT Radio Exam Team - Online Exam (FREE for students and youngsters)
(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
(SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

Aug 18, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$14.00
KF5MLP Remote Test Team
REMOTE TESTING
(remote)
$14.00
Richardson Wireless Klub
Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(remote)
$14.00
SouthEast VE Group
SouthEastern VE Group. Remote testing made easy
(remote)
$14.00
Walla Walla Valley VE Team
Ting Tang Walla Walla Bing bang (Walla Walla Valley VE Team)

Aug 19, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$14.00
New England Exam Team
Online Testing from Tech to Extra made EASY!

Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
(SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

Aug 21, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$14.00
CRC
CRC Remote online testing
(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
(SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!
(remote)
$14.00
Walla Walla Valley VE Team
Ting Tang Walla Walla Bing Bang (Walla Walla Valley VE Team)

Aug 22, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$14.00
Whitley County Amateur Radio Club Test Team
N9QCL / W5YI - OnLine Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
Walla Walla Valley VE Team
Ting Tang Walla Walla Bing bang (Walla Walla Valley VE Team)

Aug 23, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
RexburgHams
Remote Exam Session #113- 2022-08-23
(remote)
$14.00
WB5QNG-RMT
WB5QNG / W5YI for test session information see WB5QNG.org

Aug 24, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
Tennessee Amateur Radio Testing Team
Tennessee Amateur Radio Testing Team
(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
(SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

Aug 25, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
KD0IWW Team
Greene Co MO ARES Online Testing
(remote)
$14.00
Richardson Wireless Klub
Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(remote)
$14.00
SouthEast VE Group
SouthEastern VE Group. Remote testing made easy
(remote)
$14.00
Jack’s team
K5JHH/W5YI Remote Testing; for info visit https://W5HRC.ORG/testing/amateur-radio-license-testing/
(remote)
$14.00
Walla Walla Valley VE Team
Ting Tang Walla Walla Bing Bang (Walla Walla Valley VE Team)

Aug 26, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW
AA7HW Online Exam Session

Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
(SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!
(remote)
$14.00
Walla Walla Valley VE Team
Ting Tang Walla Walla Bing bang (Walla Walla Valley VE Team)

Aug 28, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$14.00
CRC
CRC Remote online testing
(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
(SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

Aug 29, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$14.00
New England Exam Team
Online Testing from Tech to Extra made EASY!
(remote)
$14.00
Walla Walla Valley VE Team
Ting Tang Walla Walla Bing bang (Walla Walla Valley VE Team)

Aug 30, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$14.00
CRC
CRC Remote online testing
(remote)
$14.00
WB5QNG-RMT
WB5QNG / W5YI for test session information see WB5QNG.org

Aug 31, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
Richardson Wireless Klub
Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(remote)
$14.00
Tennessee Amateur Radio Testing Team
Tennessee Amateur Radio Testing Team
(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
(SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

Sep 01, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
SouthEast VE Group
SouthEastern VE Group. Remote testing made easy
(remote)
$14.00
Walla Walla Valley VE Team
Ting Tang Walla Walla Bing bang (Walla Walla Valley VE Team)

Sep 02, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW
AA7HW Online Exam Session

Sep 03, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
(SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!
(remote)
$14.00
Walla Walla Valley VE Team
Ting Tang Walla Walla Bing bang (Walla Walla Valley VE Team)

Sep 04, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$14.00
CRC
CRC Remote online testing
(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
(SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

Sep 05, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Promoting Radio-Activity! Walk-In's Welcome
(remote)
$14.00
New England Exam Team
Labor Day Online Testing from Tech to Extra made EASY!
(remote)
$14.00
Whitley County Amateur Radio Club Test Team
N9QCL / W5YI - OnLine Exam Session

Sep 06, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
RexburgHams
Remote Exam Session #112- 2022-09-06
(remote)
$14.00
CRC
CRC Remote online testing

Sep 07, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
Tennessee Amateur Radio Testing Team
Tennessee Amateur Radio Testing Team
(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Promoting Radio-Activity! Walk-Ins Welcome!

Sep 08, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
Richardson Wireless Klub
Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(remote)
$14.00
SouthEast VE Group
SouthEastern VE Group. Remote testing made easy

Sep 09, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW
AA7HW Online Exam Session

Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Promoting Radio-Activity! Walk-Ins Welcome

Sep 11, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$14.00
CRC
CRC Remote online testing
(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
(SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

Sep 12, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$14.00
New England Exam Team
Online Testing from Tech to Extra made EASY!