Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming online / remote sessions with W5YI-VEC

Showing sessions from 2021-11-23 to 2022-01-23.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Nov 23, 2021 (Tue)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
N7TMS Exam Team
Remote Exam Session #77 - 2021-11-23
(remote)
$14.00
N1SEP Exam Team
CRC Remote online testing
(remote)
$14.00
WB5QNG Exam Team
WB5QNG / W5YI for test session information see WB5QNG.org

Nov 24, 2021 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)

Nov 27, 2021 (Sat)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)

Nov 28, 2021 (Sun)

(remote)
$14.00
N1SEP Exam Team
CRC Remote online testing

Nov 29, 2021 (Mon)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session

Nov 30, 2021 (Tue)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
N7TMS Exam Team
Remote Exam Session #78 - 2021-11-30
(remote)
$14.00
N1SEP Exam Team
CRC Remote online testing

Dec 01, 2021 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
KF5MLP Exam Team
KF5MLP Remote Ham Testing
(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
K5RWK Exam Team
Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(remote)
$14.00
N6HKT Exam Team
San Benito Co. California VE Group Remote Testing session

Dec 02, 2021 (Thu)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session

Dec 03, 2021 (Fri)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session

Dec 05, 2021 (Sun)

(remote)
$14.00
N1SEP Exam Team
CRC Remote online testing

Dec 06, 2021 (Mon)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
Whitley County Amateur Radio Club Test Team
N9QCL / W5YI - OnLine Exam Session

Dec 07, 2021 (Tue)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
N7TMS Exam Team
Remote Exam Session #79 - 2021-12-07
(remote)
$14.00
N1SEP Exam Team
CRC Remote online testing
(remote)
$14.00
WB5QNG Exam Team
WB5QNG / W5YI for test session information see WB5QNG.org

Dec 08, 2021 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
KF5MLP Exam Team
KF5MLP Remote Ham Testing
(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)

Dec 09, 2021 (Thu)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
K5RWK Exam Team
Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)

Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)

Dec 12, 2021 (Sun)

(remote)
$14.00
N1SEP Exam Team
CRC Remote online testing

Dec 13, 2021 (Mon)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session

Dec 14, 2021 (Tue)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
N1SEP Exam Team
CRC Remote online testing

Dec 15, 2021 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
KF5MLP Exam Team
KF5MLP Remote Ham Testing
(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)

Dec 16, 2021 (Thu)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
K5RWK Exam Team
Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(remote)
$14.00
W1MX Exam Team
MIT Radio Exam Team - Online Exam (FREE for students and youngsters)

Dec 17, 2021 (Fri)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session

Dec 18, 2021 (Sat)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)

Dec 20, 2021 (Mon)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
W1SJ Exam Team
Vermont Exam Team
(remote)
$14.00
Whitley County Amateur Radio Club Test Team
N9QCL / W5YI - OnLine Exam Session

Dec 21, 2021 (Tue)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
N1SEP Exam Team
CRC Remote online testing
(remote)
$14.00
WB5QNG Exam Team
WB5QNG / W5YI for test session information see WB5QNG.org

Dec 22, 2021 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
W1MX Exam Team
MIT Radio Exam Team - Online Exam - Penultimate Wednesday of the Month (FREE for students and youngsters)
(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)

Dec 23, 2021 (Thu)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
K5RWK Exam Team
Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)

Dec 25, 2021 (Sat)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)

Dec 26, 2021 (Sun)

(remote)
$14.00
N1SEP Exam Team
CRC Remote online testing

Dec 27, 2021 (Mon)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
W1MX Exam Team
MIT Radio Exam Team - Online Exam (FREE for students and youngsters)

Dec 28, 2021 (Tue)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
N7TMS Exam Team
Remote Exam Session #81 - 2021-12-28
(remote)
$14.00
N1SEP Exam Team
CRC Remote online testing

Dec 29, 2021 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)

Dec 30, 2021 (Thu)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
K5RWK Exam Team
Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)

Jan 02, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$14.00
N1SEP Exam Team
CRC Remote online testing

Jan 03, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session

Jan 04, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$14.00
N7TMS Exam Team
Remote Exam Session #82 - 2022-01-04
(remote)
$14.00
N1SEP Exam Team
CRC Remote online testing

Jan 05, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
KF5MLP Exam Team
KF5MLP Remote Ham Testing
(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
K5RWK Exam Team
Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)

Jan 06, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
W1MX Exam Team
MIT Radio Exam Team - Online Exam (FREE for students and youngsters)

Jan 07, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session

Jan 08, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)

Jan 09, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$14.00
N1SEP Exam Team
CRC Remote online testing

Jan 10, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
Whitley County Amateur Radio Club Test Team
N9QCL / W5YI - OnLine Exam Session

Jan 11, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
N7TMS Exam Team
Remote Exam Session #83 - 2022-01-11
(remote)
$14.00
N1SEP Exam Team
CRC Remote online testing
(remote)
$14.00
WB5QNG Exam Team
WB5QNG / W5YI for test session information see WB5QNG.org

Jan 12, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
KF5MLP Exam Team
KF5MLP Remote Ham Testing
(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)

Jan 13, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
KD0IWW Team
Greene Co MO ARES Online Testing
(remote)
$14.00
K5RWK Exam Team
Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(remote)
$14.00
W5PFH Exam Team
W5PFH/W5YI On-Line Testing; for info visit https://W5HRC.ORG/testing/amateur-radio-license-testing/
(remote)
$14.00
W1MX Exam Team
MIT Radio Exam Team - Online Exam (FREE for students and youngsters)

Jan 14, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session

Jan 15, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)

Jan 16, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$14.00
N1SEP Exam Team
CRC Remote online testing

Jan 17, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session

Jan 18, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
N7TMS Exam Team
Remote Exam Session #84 - 2022-01-18
(remote)
$14.00
N1SEP Exam Team
CRC Remote online testing
(remote)
$14.00
WB5QNG Exam Team
WB5QNG / W5YI in person - for test session information see WB5QNG.org

Jan 19, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
W1MX Exam Team
MIT Radio Exam Team - Online Exam - Penultimate Wednesday of the Month (FREE for students and youngsters)
(remote)
$14.00
N6HKT Exam Team
San Benito Co. California VE Group Remote Testing session
(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)

Jan 20, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$14.00
KF5MLP Exam Team
KF5MLP Remote Ham Testing
(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session
(remote)
$14.00
K5RWK Exam Team
Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)

Jan 21, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$14.00
AA7HW Exam Team
AA7HW Online Exam Session

Jan 22, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)