Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions from K5RWK

Showing sessions from 2022-05-14 to 2022-07-14
May 19, 2022 (Thu)
6:00pm CDT Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(2 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
May 26, 2022 (Thu)
6:00pm CDT Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
Jun 01, 2022 (Wed)
6:00pm CDT Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(session full!)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
Jun 09, 2022 (Thu)
6:00pm CDT Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(2 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
Jun 13, 2022 (Mon)
5:00pm CDT RWK In-Person Session (before RWK general meeting)
(7 slots remaining)
Richardson, TX (map) $14.00 K5RWK
Jun 16, 2022 (Thu)
6:00pm CDT Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(2 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
Jun 23, 2022 (Thu)
6:00pm CDT Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
Jun 30, 2022 (Thu)
6:00pm CDT Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(session full!)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
Jul 06, 2022 (Wed)
6:00pm CDT Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
Jul 11, 2022 (Mon)
5:30pm CDT RWK In-Person Session (before RWK general meeting)
(8 slots remaining)
Richardson, TX (map) $14.00 K5RWK