Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions from K5RWK

Showing sessions from 2022-06-29 to 2022-08-29
Jun 30, 2022 (Thu)
6:00pm CDT Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(session full!)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
Jul 06, 2022 (Wed)
6:00pm CDT Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
Jul 11, 2022 (Mon)
5:00pm CDT RWK In-Person Session (before RWK general meeting)
(10 slots remaining)
Richardson, TX (map) $14.00 K5RWK
Jul 14, 2022 (Thu)
6:00pm CDT Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
Jul 21, 2022 (Thu)
6:00pm CDT Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
Jul 28, 2022 (Thu)
6:00pm CDT Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
Aug 03, 2022 (Wed)
6:00pm CDT Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
Aug 11, 2022 (Thu)
6:00pm CDT Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
Aug 18, 2022 (Thu)
6:00pm CDT Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
Aug 25, 2022 (Thu)
6:00pm CDT Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK