Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions from N7DJE

Showing sessions from 2022-10-05 to 2022-12-05
Oct 05, 2022 (Wed)
9:00am PDT Ting Tang Walla Walla Bing bang (Walla Walla Valley VE Team)
(10 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N7DJE
Oct 06, 2022 (Thu)
8:00pm PDT Ting Tang Walla Walla Bing bang (Walla Walla Valley VE Team)
(10 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N7DJE
Oct 08, 2022 (Sat)
7:00pm PDT Ting Tang Walla Walla Bing bang (Walla Walla Valley VE Team)
(10 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N7DJE
Oct 10, 2022 (Mon)
8:00pm PDT Ting Tang Walla Walla Bing bang (Walla Walla Valley VE Team)
(10 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N7DJE
Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)
8:00pm PDT Ting Tang Walla Walla Bing bang (Walla Walla Valley VE Team)
(10 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N7DJE
Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)
7:00pm PDT Ting Tang Walla Walla Bing bang (Walla Walla Valley VE Team)
(10 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N7DJE
Oct 16, 2022 (Sun)
2:00pm PDT Walla Walla Valley VE Team
(no limit)
College Place, WA (map) $14.00 N7DJE
Oct 17, 2022 (Mon)
8:00pm PDT Ting Tang Walla Walla Bing bang (Walla Walla Valley VE Team)
(10 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N7DJE
Oct 20, 2022 (Thu)
8:00pm PDT Ting Tang Walla Walla Bing bang (Walla Walla Valley VE Team)
(10 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N7DJE
Oct 22, 2022 (Sat)
7:00pm PDT Ting Tang Walla Walla Bing bang (Walla Walla Valley VE Team)
(10 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N7DJE
Oct 24, 2022 (Mon)
8:00pm PDT Ting Tang Walla Walla Bing bang (Walla Walla Valley VE Team)
(10 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N7DJE
Oct 27, 2022 (Thu)
8:00pm PDT Ting Tang Walla Walla Bing bang (Walla Walla Valley VE Team)
(10 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N7DJE
Oct 29, 2022 (Sat)
7:00pm PDT Ting Tang Walla Walla Bing bang (Walla Walla Valley VE Team)
(10 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N7DJE
Oct 31, 2022 (Mon)
8:00pm PDT Ting Tang Walla Walla Bing bang (Walla Walla Valley VE Team)
(10 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N7DJE
Nov 07, 2022 (Mon)
8:00pm PST Ting Tang Walla Walla Bing bang (Walla Walla Valley VE Team)
(10 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N7DJE