Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions from NE1AR

Showing sessions from 2022-05-13 to 2022-07-13
May 15, 2022 (Sun)
1:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday MAY 15 at 1pm Eastern time
(6 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
May 16, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
6:20pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
May 17, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday May 17 at 6pm Eastern time
(11 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
May 19, 2022 (Thu)
10:30am EDT New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
May 23, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
May 30, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
6:20pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
May 31, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday May 31 at 6pm Eastern time
(10 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Jun 05, 2022 (Sun)
1:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday June 5 at 1pm Eastern time
(10 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Jun 06, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
6:20pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
Jun 13, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
Jun 14, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday June 14 at 6pm Eastern time
(8 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Jun 16, 2022 (Thu)
9:00am EDT ONLINE EXAMS (hold, not public) - SAM A.
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
Jun 20, 2022 (Mon)
6:20pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
7:00pm EDT IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - SAT June 25 at 7pm Eastern time
(10 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Jun 26, 2022 (Sun)
1:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday June 26 at 1pm Eastern time
(8 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Jun 27, 2022 (Mon)
6:20pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
Jun 28, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday June 28 at 6pm Eastern time
(4 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Jul 10, 2022 (Sun)
1:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday July 10 at 1pm Eastern time
(10 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Jul 12, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday July 12 at 6pm Eastern time
(8 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR