Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions from NE1AR

Showing sessions from 2022-03-22 to 2022-05-22
Mar 22, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Mar 22 at 6pm Eastern time
(6 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Mar 24, 2022 (Thu)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
6:20pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
Mar 27, 2022 (Sun)
1:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Mar 27 at 1pm Eastern time
(2 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Mar 28, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
Mar 31, 2022 (Thu)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
6:20pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
Apr 04, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
6:20pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
Apr 05, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Apr 5 at 6pm Eastern time
(6 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Apr 10, 2022 (Sun)
1:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Apr 10 at 1pm Eastern time
(1 slot remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Apr 11, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
6:20pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
Apr 12, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Apr 12 at 6pm Eastern time
(11 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Apr 14, 2022 (Thu)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
6:20pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
6:40pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
7:20pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
7:40pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
Apr 19, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Apr 19 at 6pm Eastern time
(6 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Apr 24, 2022 (Sun)
1:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Apr 24 at 1pm Eastern time
(10 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Apr 25, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
6:20pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
May 02, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
May 03, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday May 3 at 6pm Eastern time
(8 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
May 09, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
6:20pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
May 15, 2022 (Sun)
1:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday MAY 15 at 1pm Eastern time
(6 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
May 16, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
6:20pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
May 17, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday May 17 at 6pm Eastern time
(11 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
May 19, 2022 (Thu)
10:30am EDT New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR