Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions from NE1AR

Showing sessions from 2022-09-26 to 2022-11-26.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Oct 04, 2022 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Oct 4 at 6pm Eastern time

Oct 11, 2022 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Oct 11 at 6pm Eastern time

Oct 17, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS (by appointment)

Oct 18, 2022 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Oct 18 at 6pm Eastern time

Oct 30, 2022 (Sun)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Oct 30 at 1pm Eastern time

Oct 31, 2022 (Mon)

Needham, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - OLIN College - NEEDHAM MA - Monday Oct 31 at 9am Eastern time

Nov 01, 2022 (Tue)

Needham, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams- OLIN College - NEEDHAM MA - Tuesday Nov 1 at 12pm Eastern time
Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Nov 1 at 6pm Eastern time

Nov 02, 2022 (Wed)

Needham, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams- OLIN College - NEEDHAM MA - Wednesday Nov 2 at 9 AM Eastern time

Nov 07, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS (by appointment)

Nov 15, 2022 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Nov 15 at 6pm Eastern time