Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions from WL1B

Showing sessions from 2022-01-22 to 2022-03-22
Jan 25, 2022 (Tue)
8:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Jan 27, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Jan 31, 2022 (Mon)
8:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Feb 03, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Feb 05, 2022 (Sat)
2:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Feb 08, 2022 (Tue)
8:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Feb 10, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Feb 14, 2022 (Mon)
8:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Feb 16, 2022 (Wed)
9:00pm EST Aurora ARG (Alaska) Pacific & Ring of Fire Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Feb 17, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Feb 19, 2022 (Sat)
2:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Feb 22, 2022 (Tue)
8:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Feb 24, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Feb 28, 2022 (Mon)
8:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Mar 03, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Mar 05, 2022 (Sat)
2:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Mar 08, 2022 (Tue)
8:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Mar 10, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Mar 14, 2022 (Mon)
8:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Mar 16, 2022 (Wed)
9:00pm EDT Aurora ARG (Alaska) Pacific & Ring of Fire Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Mar 17, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Mar 19, 2022 (Sat)
2:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Mar 22, 2022 (Tue)
8:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z