Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions from WM7X

Showing sessions from 2021-11-23 to 2022-01-23
Dec 08, 2021 (Wed)
6:00pm PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(2 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(2 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Dec 15, 2021 (Wed)
6:00pm PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Dec 18, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Dec 22, 2021 (Wed)
6:00pm PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(5 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Dec 29, 2021 (Wed)
6:00pm PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Jan 01, 2022 (Sat)
8:30am PST IN-PERSON FREE SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(no limit)
Kennewick, WA (map) FREE! WM7X
Jan 05, 2022 (Wed)
7:00pm PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Jan 08, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Jan 12, 2022 (Wed)
7:00pm PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Jan 15, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(2 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Jan 19, 2022 (Wed)
7:00pm PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Jan 22, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X