Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions

Showing sessions from 2021-12-03 to 2022-02-03
Dec 03, 2021 (Fri)
6:00pm PST SAN DIEGO TEAM - Online Exam Session
San Diego, CA (map) $10.00 KM6ZQB
Dec 04, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am CST NWAL Exam Team (In-PERSON!)
(no limit)
Florence, AL (map) FREE! AI4QC
8:00am MST BARC Exam Session
Logan, UT (map) $15.00 KE7GYD
8:30am MST Capital City VE Team IN-PERSON VE Session
(19 slots remaining)
Cheyenne, WY (map) $15.00 N7GT
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Dec 06, 2021 (Mon)
8:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Dec 08, 2021 (Wed)
12:00am MST Pueble Masonic Temple
(9 slots remaining)
Pueblo, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
Dec 09, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am EST W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church
Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
Dec 12, 2021 (Sun)
2:00pm CST Tyler Texas Test Session
(10 slots remaining)
Tyler, TX (map) $14.00 WA5SLG
Dec 14, 2021 (Tue)
8:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Dec 15, 2021 (Wed)
9:00pm EST Aurora ARG (Alaska) Pacific & Ring of Fire Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Dec 16, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Monthly Exam Session
(no limit)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! KA2PBT
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Dec 18, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am EST Jarrettsville/Forest Hill MD 9 AM Session
(15 slots remaining)
Jarrettsville, MD (map) FREE! N3VEJ
10:00am EST Rochester Amateur Radio Association (RARA) Exam Session NEW LOCATION
(10 slots remaining)
Rochester, NY (map) FREE! AC2EV
11:00am MST Pueblo West Library
(9 slots remaining)
Pueblo West, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
2:00pm EST Oakland md
(15 slots remaining)
Oakland, MD (map) $15.00 K3TCD
Dec 20, 2021 (Mon)
8:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Dec 23, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Dec 28, 2021 (Tue)
8:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Dec 30, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Dec 31, 2021 (Fri)
12:00am MST INFO ONLY - Please see this information for pandemic-related updates
(1 slot remaining)
Nampa, ID (map) $100.00 KB7QOA
Jan 03, 2022 (Mon)
8:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Jan 05, 2022 (Wed)
2:00pm CST KF5MLP Remote Ham Testing
(2 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 KF5MLP
Jan 06, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
6:30pm CST SCARS License Exam Session
Norman, OK (map) FREE! N5UWY
6:00pm PST DSARC Exam Session
(1 slot remaining)
Moscow, ID (map) FREE! KF7SIW
Jan 08, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EST W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church
Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
9:00am CST NWAL - MSARC
(no limit)
Florence, AL (map) FREE! AI4QC
12:00pm MST SWIARC VE Team Emmett test session
(no limit)
Emmett, ID (map) FREE! K7SWI
Jan 09, 2022 (Sun)
2:00pm CST Tyler Texas Test Session
(10 slots remaining)
Tyler, TX (map) $14.00 WA5SLG
Jan 11, 2022 (Tue)
8:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Jan 12, 2022 (Wed)
12:00am MST Pueblo Masonic Temple
(10 slots remaining)
Pueblo, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
Jan 13, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Jan 15, 2022 (Sat)
9:30am EST Tri-County Amateur Radio Club / W4VEC
Thomasville, NC (map) $12.00 KK4RR
10:00am MST Lamar Amateur Radio Club VE Test
(no limit)
Lamar, CO (map) $15.00 KC0HH
11:00am MST Pueblo West Library
(9 slots remaining)
Pueblo West, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
2:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Jan 17, 2022 (Mon)
8:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Jan 19, 2022 (Wed)
9:00pm EST Aurora ARG (Alaska) Pacific & Ring of Fire Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Jan 20, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Monthly Exam Session
(1 slot remaining)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! KA2PBT
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Jan 22, 2022 (Sat)
7:00am CST *AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
(online) $15.00 KJ4PJE
9:00am PST AJ6NJ In-Person Exam Session - 6059 - 9 AM (Lakeside, San Diego County, CA)
Lakeside, CA (map) $10.00 AJ6NJ
1:00pm MST January Ham Cram session
(no limit)
Nampa, ID (map) FREE! K7SWI
Jan 25, 2022 (Tue)
8:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z