Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with ARRL-VEC

Showing sessions from 2022-10-10 to 2022-12-10.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Oct 10, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Oct 11, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Oct 12, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Oct 14, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
Bryan, OH
$15.00
Williams County ARA VE Team
Williams ARC VE testing

Oct 16, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Oct 17, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Oct 18, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Oct 19, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Oct 20, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Oct 21, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Oct 22, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
KG7HTE
October
(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
Logan, UT
$15.00
Bridgerland Amateur Radio Club
BARC Exam Session

Oct 23, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Oct 24, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Oct 25, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Oct 26, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Oct 27, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Oct 28, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Oct 29, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Oct 30, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
Lake George, NY
$15.00
W2WCR VE Team
VE Test Lake George NY

Oct 31, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 01, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 02, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 03, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 04, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 05, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
Meridian, ID
$15.00
Voice of Idaho, VE Team
November 5, 2022

Nov 06, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 07, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 08, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 09, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 10, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 11, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
Taos, NM
$15.00
Taos Amateur Radio Club
Taos ARC In person ARRL Testing Session

Nov 13, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
(remote)
$15.00
Williams County ARA VE Team
Williams County ARA VE Testing

Nov 14, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 15, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 16, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 17, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 18, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 19, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
Gig Harbor, WA
$15.00
Canterwood
Fall 2022

Nov 20, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
(remote)
$15.00
Williams County ARA VE Team
Williams County ARA VE testing

Nov 21, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 22, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 23, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 24, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 25, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Nov 26, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Nov 27, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Nov 29, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!
Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Nov 29 at 6pm Eastern time
Gun Barrel City, TX
$15.00
ARRL VE Team -Cedar Creek Lake Area
Cedar Creek Lake Area VE Team: In Person: 6:30 PM
Grand Forks, ND
$15.00
FORX Amateur Radio Club
November Meeting

Nov 30, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!
(remote)
$15.00
Columbia University ARC
Columbia University ARC VE Team online exam

Dec 01, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
WB9ZPH online VE Team
WB9ZPH VE team ONLINE testing session 7pm CST

Dec 02, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!
(remote)
$15.00
NI5Y VE Team
NI5Y VE Team Remote Testing All Levels

Dec 03, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!
Blairsville, GA
$15.00
North Georgia Tri-State ARC VE
Blairsville GA. In-Person
Logan, UT
$15.00
Bridgerland Amateur Radio Club
BARC Exam Session
Garland, TX
$15.00
WB9ZPH in-person VE team
WB9ZPH VE team in-person exam - Garland Texas
El Paso, TX
$15.00
El Paso ARC Testing
W5ES December VE Session
Houston, TX
$15.00
BVARC VE Team
Brazos Valley ARC - December testing session - in person (only) computer based testing
(remote)
$15.00
Mike and Key ARC VE Team
Mike and Key ARC VE Team Online Exam Session
Las Vegas, NV
$15.00
LVHamTest
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam session
(remote)
$15.00
RODNEY WEBB
LAKEWAY AMATEUR RADIO CLUB L.A.R.C.

Dec 04, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!
Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Dec 4 at 1pm Eastern time
(remote)
$15.00
LVHamTest
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams

Dec 06, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 07, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 08, 2022 (Thu)

Fayetteville, GA
$15.00
K1ZN Team
Fayette GA

Dec 09, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!
Homestead, FL
$15.00
Everglades Amateur Radio Club, Inc.
Everglades Amateur Radio Testing Session
(remote)
$15.00
W9TWJ
W9TWJ Remote Online Testing Session
(remote)
$15.00
San Diego ARRL VE TEAM
San Diego ARRL VE TEAM - Online Exam - 5:30 PM PACIFIC