Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with ARRL-VEC

Showing sessions from 2022-09-22 to 2022-11-22.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Sep 22, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Sep 23, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Sep 24, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Sep 25, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Sep 26, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Sep 27, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
La Grande, OR
$15.00
Grande Ronde Radio Amateurs Association
4th Tuesday Monthly Exam Session

Sep 28, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Sep 29, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Sep 30, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Oct 01, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
Blairsville, GA
$15.00
North Georgia Tri-State ARC VE
Blairsville GA. In-Person

Oct 02, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
Julian, CA
$15.00
San Diego ARRL VE TEAM
Outdoor Adventure USA - Ham Radio License Testing - East San Diego County

Oct 03, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Oct 04, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Oct 05, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Oct 06, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
Logan, UT
$15.00
Bridgerland Amateur Radio Club
BARC Exam Session

Oct 07, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
(remote)
$15.00
NI5Y VE Team
NI5Y VE Team Remote Testing All Levels

Oct 08, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
Kittanning, PA
$15.00
AB3JF Exam Team
Fort Armstrong Wireless Association VE Session

Oct 09, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Oct 10, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Oct 11, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Oct 12, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Oct 14, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
Bryan, OH
$15.00
Williams County ARA VE Team
Williams ARC VE testing

Oct 16, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Oct 17, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Oct 18, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Oct 19, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Oct 20, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Oct 21, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Oct 22, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
KG7HTE
October
(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
Logan, UT
$15.00
Bridgerland Amateur Radio Club
BARC Exam Session

Oct 23, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Oct 24, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Oct 25, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Oct 26, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Oct 27, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Oct 28, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Oct 29, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Oct 30, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
Lake George, NY
$15.00
W2WCR VE Team
VE Test Lake George NY

Oct 31, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 01, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 02, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 03, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 04, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 05, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
Meridian, ID
$15.00
Voice of Idaho, VE Team
November 5, 2022

Nov 06, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 07, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 08, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 09, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 10, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 11, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
Taos, NM
$15.00
Taos Amateur Radio Club
Taos ARC In person ARRL Testing Session

Nov 13, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
(remote)
$15.00
Williams County ARA VE Team
Williams County ARA VE Testing

Nov 14, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 15, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 16, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 17, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 18, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 19, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
Gig Harbor, WA
$15.00
Canterwood
Fall 2022

Nov 20, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
(remote)
$15.00
Williams County ARA VE Team
Williams County ARA VE testing

Nov 21, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -