Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with ARRL-VEC

Showing sessions from 2022-07-29 to 2022-09-29.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Aug 06, 2022 (Sat)

Blairsville, GA
$15.00
North Georgia Tri-State ARC VE
Blairsville GA. In-Person
Lamar, MO
$15.00
Kilowatt Amateur Radio Club (K0KWC)
Kilowatt ARC - Walk Ins Welcome
El Paso, TX
$15.00
El Paso ARC Testing
W5ES August VE Session
Garland, TX
$15.00
WB9ZPH old VE team
WB9ZPH VE team in-person exam - Garland Texas
Houston, TX
$15.00
BVARC VE Team
Brazos Valley ARC - August testing session - in person (only) computer based testing
Las Vegas, NV
$15.00
LVHamTest
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam session

Aug 07, 2022 (Sun)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday August 7 at 1pm Eastern time

Aug 08, 2022 (Mon)

Willow Grove, PA
$15.00
Philmont Mobile Radio Club
Philmont Mobile Radio Club
Doral, FL
$15.00
Dade Radio Club of Miami, Inc.
Dade Radio Club of Miami Amateur Radio Testing

Aug 09, 2022 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday August 9 at 6pm Eastern time

Aug 11, 2022 (Thu)

Fayetteville, GA
$15.00
K1ZN Team
Fayette County - Fayetteville GA

Aug 13, 2022 (Sat)

Orrington, ME
$15.00
AI1O Team
Ai1o (psarc)

Aug 14, 2022 (Sun)

Cabot, AR
$15.00
Cabot STARS
Exam Session

Aug 15, 2022 (Mon)

Mission Viejo, CA
$15.00
K6VEC Amateur Radio Testing Team
SOARA / K6VEC In-Person Exam Session

Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)

Leesburg, FL
$15.00
Lake Amateur Radio Association
K4FC (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session
Bryan, OH
$15.00
Williams County ARA VE Team
KD8JBS VE session (In Person)
Lexington, KY
$15.00
KE4MAI/ARRL
BARS August 2022
Franklin, KY
$15.00
W4XML Team
SCARS August Tests Franklin KY
Renton, WA
$15.00
Mike and Key ARC VE Team
Mike and Key ARC In-Person Exam Session (Salvation Army Renton)

Aug 21, 2022 (Sun)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday August 21 at 1pm Eastern time
Northbrook, IL
$15.00
North Shore Radio Club of Illinois VE Team
North Shore Radio Club Ham Radio License Exam Session at the Northbrook Public Library
Denton, TX
$15.00
Denton County - K5YX
Denton Exam - K5YX

Aug 23, 2022 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday August 23 at 6pm Eastern time

Sep 03, 2022 (Sat)

Fayetteville, GA
$15.00
K1ZN Team
Fayette County GA
Blairsville, GA
$15.00
North Georgia Tri-State ARC VE
Blairsville GA. In-Person
Garland, TX
$15.00
WB9ZPH old VE team
WB9ZPH VE team in-person exam - Garland Texas

Sep 05, 2022 (Mon)

Las Vegas, NV
$15.00
LVHamTest
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam session

Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)

Middletown, RI
$15.00
Newport County Radio Club VE
In Person Exam
Houston, TX
$15.00
BVARC VE Team
Brazos Valley ARC - September testing session - in person (only) computer based testing

Sep 11, 2022 (Sun)

Danbury, CT
$15.00
Candlewood Amateur Radio Association
CARA Hamfest
Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Sept 11 at 1pm Eastern time
Cabot, AR
$15.00
Cabot STARS
Exam Session

Sep 12, 2022 (Mon)

Willow Grove, PA
$15.00
Philmont Mobile Radio Club
Philmont Mobile Radio Club
Doral, FL
$15.00
Dade Radio Club of Miami, Inc.
Dade Radio Club of Miami, Inc.

Sep 17, 2022 (Sat)

Leesburg, FL
$15.00
Lake Amateur Radio Association
K4FC (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session
Franklin, KY
$15.00
W4XML Team
SCARS September
Manhattan, KS
$15.00
MAARS
September 2022 Testing Session
Renton, WA
$15.00
Mike and Key ARC VE Team
Mike and Key ARC In-Person Exam Session (Salvation Army Renton)

Sep 18, 2022 (Sun)

Northbrook, IL
$15.00
North Shore Radio Club of Illinois VE Team
North Shore Radio Club Ham Radio License Exam Session at the Northbrook Public Library

Sep 19, 2022 (Mon)

Mission Viejo, CA
$15.00
K6VEC Amateur Radio Testing Team
SOARA / K6VEC In-Person Exam Session

Sep 20, 2022 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Sept 20 at 6pm Eastern time

Sep 21, 2022 (Wed)

La Grande, OR
$15.00
Grande Ronde Radio Amateurs Association
Eastern Oregon Test Session

Sep 22, 2022 (Thu)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Thursday Sept 22 at 8pm Eastern time

Sep 24, 2022 (Sat)

Martin, MI
$15.00
AC8RC VE Team
IN-PERSON Exam Session - Allegan County Amateur Radio Club
Spring, TX
$15.00
NARS VE TEAM
Northwest ARS September Testing Session - In person (only) computer based testing
West Fargo, ND
$15.00
WC0G Team
RRRA Hamfest

Sep 27, 2022 (Tue)

La Grande, OR
$15.00
Grande Ronde Radio Amateurs Association
4th Tuesday Monthly Exam Session