Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with ARRL-VEC

Showing sessions from 2021-12-03 to 2022-02-03.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Dec 03, 2021 (Fri)

Griffin, GA
$15.00
NQ3I Exam Team
SCARC -NQ3I

Dec 04, 2021 (Sat)

Blairsville, GA
$15.00
AI4VZ Exam Team
Blairsville GA. In-Person
Logan, UT
$15.00
KE7GYD Exam Team
BARC Exam Session
Cheyenne, WY
$15.00
N7GT Exam Team
Capital City VE Team IN-PERSON VE Session
Garland, TX
$15.00
WB9ZPH Exam Team
WB9ZPH VE team in-person exam - Garland Texas

Dec 05, 2021 (Sun)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Dec 5
Denton, TX
$15.00
K5YX Exam Team
Denton K5YX in-Person

Dec 07, 2021 (Tue)

Dunn Loring, VA
$15.00
KA4GFY Exam Team
Alexandria Radio Club Exam Session

Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)

Georgetown, KY
$15.00
WX4GPS Exam Team
ARRL in-person session at Georgetown, Kentucky

Dec 12, 2021 (Sun)

Cabot, AR
$15.00
W5STR Exam Team
Cabot STARS Exam Session

Dec 13, 2021 (Mon)

Willow Grove, PA
$15.00
NS3K Exam Team
W3AA (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session

Dec 14, 2021 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Dec 14

Dec 16, 2021 (Thu)

Fayetteville, GA
$15.00
K1ZN Exam Team
Fayette County - Fayetteville GA

Dec 19, 2021 (Sun)

Northbrook, IL
$15.00
K9RD Team
North Shore Radio Club Ham Radio License Exam Session at the Northbrook Public Library

Dec 28, 2021 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Dec 28

Jan 01, 2022 (Sat)

Las Vegas, NV
$15.00
KC7QJO Exam Team
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam session

Jan 04, 2022 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Jan 4

Jan 08, 2022 (Sat)

DeLand, FL
$15.00
N4NG Exam Team
WV4ARS (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session
Fayetteville, GA
$15.00
K1ZN Exam Team
Fayette County - Fayetteville Georgia
Blairsville, GA
$15.00
AI4VZ Exam Team
Blairsville GA. In-Person

Jan 09, 2022 (Sun)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Jan 9
Cabot, AR
$15.00
W5STR Exam Team
Cabot STARS Exam Session

Jan 10, 2022 (Mon)

Blairsville, GA
$15.00
AI4VZ Exam Team
AI4VZ - VE Test Only
Willow Grove, PA
$15.00
NS3K Exam Team
W3AA (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session

Jan 11, 2022 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Jan 11 at 6pm EST

Jan 15, 2022 (Sat)

Leesburg, FL
$15.00
N4NG Exam Team
K4FC (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session
Lamar, CO
$15.00
KC0HH Exam Team
Lamar Amateur Radio Club VE Test

Jan 16, 2022 (Sun)

Northbrook, IL
$15.00
K9RD Team
North Shore Radio Club Ham Radio License Exam Session at the Northbrook Public Library

Jan 17, 2022 (Mon)

Las Vegas, NV
$15.00
KC7QJO Exam Team
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam session

Jan 22, 2022 (Sat)

Martin, MI
$15.00
AC8RC VE Team
IN-PERSON Exam Session - Allegan County Amateur Radio Club
Danville, KY
$15.00
AF6MB Team
Wilderness Road Amateur Radio (ARRL VE) Test session

Jan 23, 2022 (Sun)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Jan 23 at 1pm EST
Denton, TX
$15.00
K5YX Exam Team
K5YX Denton Test Session

Jan 25, 2022 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Jan 25 at 6pm EST