Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with ARRL-VEC

Showing sessions from 2021-12-13 to 2022-02-13.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Dec 13, 2021 (Mon)

Willow Grove, PA
$15.00
NS3K Exam Team
W3AA (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session

Dec 14, 2021 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Dec 14

Dec 16, 2021 (Thu)

Fayetteville, GA
$15.00
K1ZN Exam Team
Fayette County - Fayetteville GA

Dec 19, 2021 (Sun)

Northbrook, IL
$15.00
K9RD Team
North Shore Radio Club Ham Radio License Exam Session at the Northbrook Public Library

Dec 28, 2021 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Dec 28

Jan 01, 2022 (Sat)

Las Vegas, NV
$15.00
KC7QJO Exam Team
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam session

Jan 04, 2022 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Jan 4

Jan 08, 2022 (Sat)

DeLand, FL
$15.00
N4NG Exam Team
WV4ARS (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session
Fayetteville, GA
$15.00
K1ZN Exam Team
Fayette County - Fayetteville Georgia
Blairsville, GA
$15.00
AI4VZ Exam Team
Blairsville GA. In-Person

Jan 09, 2022 (Sun)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Jan 9
Cabot, AR
$15.00
W5STR Exam Team
Cabot STARS Exam Session

Jan 10, 2022 (Mon)

Blairsville, GA
$15.00
AI4VZ Exam Team
AI4VZ - VE Test Only
Willow Grove, PA
$15.00
NS3K Exam Team
W3AA (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session

Jan 11, 2022 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Jan 11 at 6pm EST

Jan 15, 2022 (Sat)

Leesburg, FL
$15.00
N4NG Exam Team
K4FC (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session
Lamar, CO
$15.00
KC0HH Exam Team
Lamar Amateur Radio Club VE Test

Jan 16, 2022 (Sun)

Northbrook, IL
$15.00
K9RD Team
North Shore Radio Club Ham Radio License Exam Session at the Northbrook Public Library

Jan 17, 2022 (Mon)

Las Vegas, NV
$15.00
KC7QJO Exam Team
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam session

Jan 22, 2022 (Sat)

Martin, MI
$15.00
AC8RC VE Team
IN-PERSON Exam Session - Allegan County Amateur Radio Club
Danville, KY
$15.00
AF6MB Team
Wilderness Road Amateur Radio (ARRL VE) Test session

Jan 23, 2022 (Sun)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Jan 23 at 1pm EST
Denton, TX
$15.00
K5YX Exam Team
K5YX Denton Test Session

Jan 25, 2022 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Jan 25 at 6pm EST

Feb 05, 2022 (Sat)

Blairsville, GA
$15.00
AI4VZ Exam Team
Blairsville GA. In-Person
Lamar, MO
$15.00
Kilowatt Amateur Radio Club (K0KWC)
Kilowatt ARC - Walk Ins Welcome
Las Vegas, NV
$15.00
KC7QJO Exam Team
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam session
Logan, UT
$15.00
KE7GYD Exam Team
BARC Exam Session

Feb 06, 2022 (Sun)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Feb 6 at 1pm EST

Feb 07, 2022 (Mon)

Orono, ME
$15.00
AA1PJ Exam Team
UMaine Amateur Radio Club

Feb 08, 2022 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Feb 8 at 6pm EST

Feb 10, 2022 (Thu)

Fayetteville, GA
$15.00
K1ZN Exam Team
Fayette County - Fayetteville Georgia