Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with ARRL-VEC

Showing sessions from 2023-07-31 to 2023-09-30.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Aug 05, 2023 (Sat)

TWA
Tamaqua, PA
$15.00
Tamaqua Wireless Association
In-Person Exam Testing
Blairsville, GA
$15.00
North Georgia Tri-State ARC VE
Blairsville GA. In-Person
Culpeper, VA
$15.00
Culpeper Amateur Radio Association
Monthly VE Testing
Lexington, KY
$15.00
KE4MAI/ARRL
In person session at Red Cross, Lexington, KY
El Paso, TX
$15.00
El Paso ARC Testing
W5ES August Test
Garland, TX
$15.00
WB9ZPH old VE team
WB9ZPH VE team in-person exam - Garland Texas
Houston, TX
$15.00
BVARC VE Team
Brazos Valley ARC - August testing session - in person (only) computer based testing
Prescott, AZ
$15.00
Yavapai A.R.C.
Bimonthly in person session

Aug 08, 2023 (Tue)

Lancaster, OH
$15.00
All Things Amateur Radio Association
Test Session
Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tue Aug 8 at 6pm Eastern time

Aug 10, 2023 (Thu)

Fayetteville, GA
$15.00
K1ZN Team
Aug VE Session

Aug 11, 2023 (Fri)

Homestead, FL
$15.00
Everglades Amateur Radio Club, Inc.
Everglades Amateur Radio Testing Session

Aug 12, 2023 (Sat)

Bluefield, WV
$15.00
East River Amateur Radio Club
in-person Testing Session
Venice, FL
$15.00
Tamiami Amateur Radio Club - Venice, FL
August TARC VE Test Session
Abilene, TX
$15.00
Abilene TX VE Team
August Abilene TX Text Session
Pasadena, CA
$15.00
ARES LAX Northeast VE Team
LAXNORTHEAST FCC License Exams at Huntington Hospital

Aug 13, 2023 (Sun)

Cabot, AR
$15.00
Cabot STARS
Cabot STARS

Aug 14, 2023 (Mon)

Doral, FL
$15.00
Dade Radio Club of Miami, Inc.
Dade Radio Club of Miami, Inc.

Aug 15, 2023 (Tue)

Gun Barrel City, TX
$15.00
ARRL VE Team -Cedar Creek Lake Area
August In Person Exam

Aug 16, 2023 (Wed)

Metropolis, IL
$15.00
Southernmost Illinois Emergency Radio Association
August '23 Stated Mtg.

Aug 17, 2023 (Thu)

Folsom, CA
$15.00
Folsom VE Team
Folsom In-Person Team

Aug 19, 2023 (Sat)

Leesburg, FL
$15.00
Lake Amateur Radio Association
K4FC (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session
Sun City Center, FL
$15.00
Kings Point ARC
😊KP In Person Exam😊
Orrington, ME
$15.00
AI1O Team
PSARC test session
Spring, TX
$15.00
NARS VE TEAM
Northwest ARS August Testing Session - In person (only) computer based testing
Bryan, OH
$15.00
Williams County ARA VE Team
Williams County ARA VE Testing
Franklin, KY
$15.00
W4XML Team
August 2023 SCARS

Aug 20, 2023 (Sun)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Aug 20 at 1pm Eastern time
Northbrook, IL
$15.00
North Shore Radio Club of Illinois VE Team
North Shore Radio Club of Illinois Ham Exam

Aug 21, 2023 (Mon)

Willow Grove, PA
$15.00
Philmont Mobile Radio Club
Philmont Mobile Radio Club
Mission Viejo, CA
$15.00
K6VEC Amateur Radio Testing Team
SOARA / K6VEC In-Person Exam Session

Aug 22, 2023 (Tue)

La Grande, OR
$15.00
Grande Ronde Radio Amateurs Association
Pre-meeting session

Aug 25, 2023 (Fri)

Holyoke, MA
$15.00
Western Mass VE Team
Holyoke Hospital Monthly (In-Person) Exams

Aug 26, 2023 (Sat)

Las Vegas, NV
$15.00
LVHamTest
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam session

Aug 27, 2023 (Sun)

El Paso, TX
$15.00
El Paso ARC Testing
W5ES Aug 27 Online Test
Denton, TX
$15.00
Denton County - K5YX
Denton - In-Person Exam

Aug 28, 2023 (Mon)

Oneida, NY
$15.00
ALL NY HAM VE TEAM
Streamlined, self-paced amateur radio exams.

Sep 02, 2023 (Sat)

Fayetteville, GA
$15.00
K1ZN Team
Sept VE Session
Blairsville, GA
$15.00
North Georgia Tri-State ARC VE
Blairsville GA. In-Person
Culpeper, VA
$15.00
Culpeper Amateur Radio Association
Monthly VE Testing
Garland, TX
$15.00
WB9ZPH old VE team
WB9ZPH VE team in-person exam - Garland Texas

Sep 04, 2023 (Mon)

Las Vegas, NV
$15.00
LVHamTest
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam session

Sep 05, 2023 (Tue)

Oxford, MS
$15.00
W5UMS University of Mississippi Amateur Radio Club
W5UMS Test Session

Sep 07, 2023 (Thu)

Okatie, SC
$15.00
Sun City Hilton Head ARC
Sept 7
Medford, OR
$15.00
Rogue Valley Amateur Radio Club
Medford, OR

Sep 08, 2023 (Fri)

Tiffin, OH
$15.00
Seneca Radio Club
techtest

Sep 09, 2023 (Sat)

DeLand, FL
$15.00
West Volusia Amateur Radio Society
WV4ARS (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session
Chesapeake, VA
$15.00
W4CAR VE Team (ARRL)
W4CAR Test Session September 2023
Venice, FL
$15.00
Tamiami Amateur Radio Club - Venice, FL
September TARC VE Test Session
Charleston, SC
$15.00
Charleston SC ARRL VE Team
Paid Test Session at VA Hospital Downtown CHS
Katy, TX
$15.00
KARS VE Team
Katy Amateur Radio Society
Houston, TX
$15.00
BVARC VE Team
Brazos Valley ARC - September testing session - in person (only) computer based testing
Defiance, OH
$15.00
Williams County ARA VE Team
Williams County ARA VE Testing at POTA
Abilene, TX
$15.00
Abilene TX VE Team
September Abilene TX Text Session
Pasadena, CA
$15.00
ARES LAX Northeast VE Team
LAXNORTHEAST FCC License Exams at Huntington Hospital

Sep 10, 2023 (Sun)

VATERSTETTEN / GERMANY, DE
$15.00
Germany-South Munich
Regular Exam Session
Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Sept 10 at 1pm Eastern time
Cabot, AR
$15.00
Cabot STARS
Cabot STARS
Birmingham, AL
$15.00
ARA Group
Sept AHRS

Sep 12, 2023 (Tue)

Lancaster, OH
$15.00
All Things Amateur Radio Association
Test Session

Sep 13, 2023 (Wed)

Milford, CT
$15.00
Woodmont Amateur Radio Association
In-person exam at the Woodmont Borough Hall

Sep 14, 2023 (Thu)

Chelmsford, MA
$15.00
Billerica Amateur Radio Society VE Team
IN-PERSON Exam Session Chelmsford Massachusetts

Sep 16, 2023 (Sat)

Leesburg, FL
$15.00
Lake Amateur Radio Association
K4FC (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session
Sun City Center, FL
$15.00
Kings Point ARC
KP In Person Exam
Ronda, NC
$15.00
Wilkes County ARRL VEC
Clingman Hamfest 09/23
Rising Sun, MD
$15.00
Chesapeake Bay Radio Association
In Person Exams - Chesapeake Bay Radio Association (CBRA)
Athens, AL
$15.00
N4SEV Athens Alabama
Athens Alabama
Kent, WA
$15.00
Mike and Key ARC VE Team
Mike and Key ARC In-Person Exam Session (Kent Senior Activity Center)

Sep 17, 2023 (Sun)

Northbrook, IL
$15.00
North Shore Radio Club of Illinois VE Team
North Shore Ham Exam

Sep 18, 2023 (Mon)

Willow Grove, PA
$15.00
Philmont Mobile Radio Club
Philmont Mobile Radio Club
Libertyville, IL
$15.00
Lake County R.A.C.E.S.
LCRACES 091823

Sep 19, 2023 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tue Sept 19 at 6pm Eastern time
Gun Barrel City, TX
$15.00
ARRL VE Team -Cedar Creek Lake Area
September In Person Exam

Sep 21, 2023 (Thu)

Folsom, CA
$15.00
Folsom VE Team
Folsom In-Person Team

Sep 22, 2023 (Fri)

Tiffin, OH
$15.00
Seneca Radio Club
92220231000
Holyoke, MA
$15.00
Western Mass VE Team
Holyoke Hospital Monthly (In-Person) Exams

Sep 23, 2023 (Sat)

Martin, MI
$15.00
AC8RC VE Team
IN-PERSON Exam Session - Allegan County Amateur Radio Club
Spring, TX
$15.00
NARS VE TEAM
Northwest ARS September Testing Session - In person (only) computer based testing
Scottsboro, AL
$15.00
Jackson County Amateur Radio
JCAR September License Exam Session
West Fargo, ND
$15.00
WC0G Team
Dakota Division Convention
Las Vegas, NV
$15.00
LVHamTest
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam session

Sep 24, 2023 (Sun)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Sept 24 at 1pm Eastern time

Sep 26, 2023 (Tue)

Alcoa, TN
$15.00
Volunteer Amateur Radio Group
Stress Free In-person Testing

Sep 28, 2023 (Thu)

Jefferson, NJ
$15.00
K2SAB Test Team
ARRL K2SAB in person test

Sep 30, 2023 (Sat)

San Diego, CA
$15.00
San Diego ARRL VE TEAM
San Diego ARES Activity Day Exams
La Honda, CA
$15.00
HMB-VE Team
La Honda Session (Sept 2023)