Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with ARRL-VEC

Showing sessions from 2022-08-27 to 2022-10-27.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Sep 03, 2022 (Sat)

Fayetteville, GA
$15.00
K1ZN Team
Fayette County GA
Blairsville, GA
$15.00
North Georgia Tri-State ARC VE
Blairsville GA. In-Person
Garland, TX
$15.00
WB9ZPH in-person VE team
WB9ZPH VE team in-person exam - Garland Texas

Sep 05, 2022 (Mon)

Las Vegas, NV
$15.00
LVHamTest
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam session

Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)

Middletown, RI
$15.00
Newport County Radio Club VE
In Person Exam
Houston, TX
$15.00
BVARC VE Team
Brazos Valley ARC - September testing session - in person (only) computer based testing

Sep 11, 2022 (Sun)

Danbury, CT
$15.00
Candlewood Amateur Radio Association
CARA Hamfest
Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Sept 11 at 1pm Eastern time
Cabot, AR
$15.00
Cabot STARS
Exam Session

Sep 12, 2022 (Mon)

Willow Grove, PA
$15.00
Philmont Mobile Radio Club
Philmont Mobile Radio Club
Doral, FL
$15.00
Dade Radio Club of Miami, Inc.
Dade Radio Club of Miami, Inc.

Sep 17, 2022 (Sat)

Leesburg, FL
$15.00
Lake Amateur Radio Association
K4FC (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session
Franklin, KY
$15.00
W4XML Team
SCARS September
Manhattan, KS
$15.00
MAARS
September 2022 Testing Session
Renton, WA
$15.00
Mike and Key ARC VE Team
Mike and Key ARC In-Person Exam Session (Salvation Army Renton)

Sep 18, 2022 (Sun)

Northbrook, IL
$15.00
K9RD Team
North Shore Radio Club Ham Radio License Exam Session at the Northbrook Public Library

Sep 19, 2022 (Mon)

Mission Viejo, CA
$15.00
K6VEC Amateur Radio Testing Team
SOARA / K6VEC In-Person Exam Session

Sep 20, 2022 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Sept 20 at 6pm Eastern time

Sep 21, 2022 (Wed)

La Grande, OR
$15.00
Grande Ronde Radio Amateurs Association
Eastern Oregon Test Session

Sep 22, 2022 (Thu)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Thursday Sept 22 at 8pm Eastern time

Sep 24, 2022 (Sat)

Martin, MI
$15.00
AC8RC VE Team
IN-PERSON Exam Session - Allegan County Amateur Radio Club
Spring, TX
$15.00
NARS VE TEAM
Northwest ARS September Testing Session - In person (only) computer based testing
West Fargo, ND
$15.00
WC0G Team
RRRA Hamfest

Sep 27, 2022 (Tue)

La Grande, OR
$15.00
Grande Ronde Radio Amateurs Association
4th Tuesday Monthly Exam Session

Oct 01, 2022 (Sat)

Blairsville, GA
$15.00
North Georgia Tri-State ARC VE
Blairsville GA. In-Person
Milford, CT
$15.00
Woodmont Amateur Radio Association
Milford, CT
Bryan, OH
$15.00
Williams County ARA VE Team
Williams County ARC testing
Lamar, MO
$15.00
Kilowatt Amateur Radio Club (K0KWC)
Kilowatt ARC - Walk Ins Welcome
Garland, TX
$15.00
WB9ZPH in-person VE team
WB9ZPH VE team in-person exam - Garland Texas
El Paso, TX
$15.00
El Paso ARC Testing
W5ES October VE Session
Las Vegas, NV
$15.00
LVHamTest
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam session

Oct 02, 2022 (Sun)

Julian, CA
$15.00
San Diego ARRL VE TEAM
Outdoor Adventure USA - Ham Radio License Testing - East San Diego County

Oct 04, 2022 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Oct 4 at 6pm Eastern time
Libertyville, IL
$15.00
Lake County R.A.C.E.S.
Test Session

Oct 06, 2022 (Thu)

Logan, UT
$15.00
Bridgerland Amateur Radio Club
BARC Exam Session

Oct 08, 2022 (Sat)

Lexington, KY
$15.00
KE4MAI/ARRL
Bluegrass Amateur Radio Society Hamfest
Houston, TX
$15.00
BVARC VE Team
Brazos Valley ARC - October testing session - in person (only) computer based testing
Kittanning, PA
$15.00
AB3JF Exam Team
Fort Armstrong Wireless Association VE Session

Oct 09, 2022 (Sun)

Cabot, AR
$15.00
Cabot STARS
Cabot STARS

Oct 10, 2022 (Mon)

Willow Grove, PA
$15.00
Philmont Mobile Radio Club
Philmont Mobile Radio Club
Doral, FL
$15.00
Dade Radio Club of Miami, Inc.
Dade Radio Club of Miami, Inc.

Oct 11, 2022 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Oct 11 at 6pm Eastern time

Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)

Fayetteville, GA
$15.00
K1ZN Team
Fayette GA

Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)

Bryan, OH
$15.00
Williams County ARA VE Team
Williams ARC VE testing

Oct 16, 2022 (Sun)

Northbrook, IL
$15.00
K9RD Team
North Shore Radio Club Ham Radio License Exam Session at the Northbrook Public Library

Oct 17, 2022 (Mon)

Houston, TX
$15.00
NARS VE TEAM
Rice University Special Testing Session (Prof. Patricia Reiff)
Mission Viejo, CA
$15.00
K6VEC Amateur Radio Testing Team
SOARA / K6VEC In-Person Exam Session

Oct 18, 2022 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Oct 18 at 6pm Eastern time

Oct 22, 2022 (Sat)

Danville, KY
$15.00
AF6MB Team
Wilderness Road Amateur Radio (ARRL VE) Test session
Spring, TX
$15.00
NARS VE TEAM
Northwest ARS October Testing Session - In person (only) computer based testing
Logan, UT
$15.00
Bridgerland Amateur Radio Club
BARC Exam Session

Oct 23, 2022 (Sun)

Denton, TX
$15.00
Denton County - K5YX
Denton Exam - K5YX