Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with ARRL-VEC

Showing sessions from 2022-01-30 to 2022-03-30.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Feb 05, 2022 (Sat)

Blairsville, GA
$15.00
AI4VZ Exam Team
Blairsville GA. In-Person
Lamar, MO
$15.00
Kilowatt Amateur Radio Club (K0KWC)
Kilowatt ARC - Walk Ins Welcome
Las Vegas, NV
$15.00
KC7QJO Exam Team
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam session
Logan, UT
$15.00
KE7GYD Exam Team
BARC Exam Session

Feb 06, 2022 (Sun)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Feb 6 at 1pm EST

Feb 07, 2022 (Mon)

Orono, ME
$15.00
AA1PJ Exam Team
UMaine Amateur Radio Club

Feb 08, 2022 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Feb 8 at 6pm EST

Feb 10, 2022 (Thu)

Fayetteville, GA
$15.00
K1ZN Exam Team
Fayette County - Fayetteville Georgia

Feb 13, 2022 (Sun)

Cabot, AR
$15.00
W5STR Exam Team
Cabot STARS Exam Session

Feb 14, 2022 (Mon)

Orrington, ME
$15.00
AI1O Exam Team
practice exam
Willow Grove, PA
$15.00
NS3K Exam Team
W3AA (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session
Doral, FL
$15.00
W4NTR Exam Team
Dade Radio Club of Miami, Inc.

Feb 17, 2022 (Thu)

Orono, ME
$15.00
AA1PJ Exam Team
UMaine Amateur Radio Club

Feb 19, 2022 (Sat)

Leesburg, FL
$15.00
Lake Amateur Radio Association
K4FC (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session
Lexington, KY
$15.00
WX4GPS Exam Team
WX4GPS ARRL In-person sponsored by Bluegrass Amateur Radio Society

Feb 20, 2022 (Sun)

Northbrook, IL
$15.00
K9RD Team
North Shore Radio Club Ham Radio License Exam Session at the Northbrook Public Library

Feb 22, 2022 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Feb 22 at 6pm EST

Feb 26, 2022 (Sat)

Vernal, UT
$15.00
AD7OV Exam Team
BARC February Exam Session

Feb 27, 2022 (Sun)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Feb 27 at 1pm EST
Westlake, OH
$15.00
KE8OOE Exam Team
Buckeye Radio

Mar 05, 2022 (Sat)

Fayetteville, GA
$15.00
K1ZN Exam Team
Fayette County - Fayetteville Georgia
Blairsville, GA
$15.00
AI4VZ Exam Team
Blairsville GA. In-Person
Logan, UT
$15.00
KE7GYD Exam Team
BARC Exam Session
Garland, TX
$15.00
WB9ZPH Exam Team
WB9ZPH VE team in-person exam - Garland Texas
Lamar, MO
$15.00
N0YH Exam Team
Kilowatt ARC - (PRE-REGISTER ONLY)
Las Vegas, NV
$15.00
KC7QJO Exam Team
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam session

Mar 07, 2022 (Mon)

The Villages, FL
$15.00
ND4G Exam Team
ARRL VEC - The Villages Amateur Radio Club Exam Session

Mar 08, 2022 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Mar 8 at 6pm EST

Mar 11, 2022 (Fri)

Homestead, FL
$15.00
W4NTR Exam Team
Everglades Amateur Radio Club, Inc.

Mar 12, 2022 (Sat)

DeLand, FL
$15.00
N4NG Exam Team
WV4ARS (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session
Middletown, RI
$15.00
Newport County Radio Club VE
Newport Count Radio Club VE
Georgetown, KY
$15.00
WX4GPS Exam Team
ARRL in-person Georgetown KY sponsored by Scott County Amateur Radio Society
Puyallup, WA
$15.00
Mike and Key ARC VE Team
Mike and Key ARC Swap Meet Exam Session #1

Mar 13, 2022 (Sun)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Mar 13 at 1pm EST
Cabot, AR
$15.00
W5STR Exam Team
Cabot STARS Exam Session

Mar 14, 2022 (Mon)

Willow Grove, PA
$15.00
NS3K Exam Team
W3AA (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session
Doral, FL
$15.00
W4NTR Exam Team
Dade Radio Club of Miami, Inc.

Mar 16, 2022 (Wed)

Las Vegas, NV
$15.00
KC7QJO Exam Team
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam evening session

Mar 19, 2022 (Sat)

Leesburg, FL
$15.00
N4NG Exam Team
K4FC (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session
Orrington, ME
$15.00
AI1O Exam Team
ai1o (by PSARC)

Mar 20, 2022 (Sun)

Northbrook, IL
$15.00
K9RD Team
North Shore Radio Club Ham Radio License Exam Session at the Northbrook Public Library

Mar 22, 2022 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Mar 22 at 6pm Eastern time

Mar 26, 2022 (Sat)

Martin, MI
$15.00
AC8RC VE Team
IN-PERSON Exam Session - Allegan County Amateur Radio Club
Chesapeake, VA
$15.00
AH2EJ Exam Team
W4CAR- In person Exam
Vernal, UT
$15.00
AD7OV Exam Team
BARC exam session

Mar 27, 2022 (Sun)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Mar 27 at 1pm Eastern time
Denton, TX
$15.00
Denton County - K5YX
Denton K5YX in-Person

Mar 29, 2022 (Tue)

Grand Forks, ND
$15.00
W0JS Exam Team
WØJS In-Person Exam - Grand Forks, ND