Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with ARRL-VEC

Showing sessions from 2022-05-22 to 2022-07-22.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

May 22, 2022 (Sun)

Denton, TX
$15.00
Denton County - K5YX
Denton In-Person Test Session

May 28, 2022 (Sat)

Martin, MI
$15.00
AC8RC VE Team
IN-PERSON Exam Session - Allegan County Amateur Radio Club
La Honda, CA
$15.00
KI6FAO Exam Team
May 28

May 30, 2022 (Mon)

Las Vegas, NV
$15.00
LVHamTest
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam session

May 31, 2022 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday May 31 at 6pm Eastern time

Jun 01, 2022 (Wed)

Half Moon Bay, CA
$15.00
KI6FAO Team
June 1

Jun 02, 2022 (Thu)

Logan, UT
$15.00
KE7GYD Exam Team
BARC Exam Session

Jun 04, 2022 (Sat)

Hermon, ME
$15.00
AI1O Exam Team
ai1o (psarc)
Blairsville, GA
$15.00
AI4VZ Exam Team
Blairsville GA. In-Person
Middletown, RI
$15.00
K1JSM Exam Team
NCRC June 4 Session 1
Chesapeake, VA
$15.00
W4CAR VE Team
W4CAR - Chesapeake VA - BYOD
Lamar, MO
$15.00
Kilowatt Amateur Radio Club (K0KWC)
Kilowatt ARC - Walk Ins Welcome
Garland, TX
$15.00
WB9ZPH in-person VE team
WB9ZPH VE team in-person exam - Garland Texas
El Paso, TX
$15.00
El Paso ARC Testing
W5ES June VE Session
Taos, NM
$15.00
Taos Amateur Radio Club
Taos ARC In person ARRL Testing Session. Walk ins welcome!
Las Vegas, NV
$15.00
LVHamTest
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam session

Jun 05, 2022 (Sun)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday June 5 at 1pm Eastern time

Jun 09, 2022 (Thu)

Fayetteville, GA
$15.00
K1ZN Team
Fayette County GA

Jun 11, 2022 (Sat)

Middletown, RI
$15.00
NCRC
NCRC_11-JUN-2022_VE_Session
Georgetown, KY
$15.00
WX4GPS / ARRL
WX4GPS / ARRL In-Person at Police Department, Georgetown, KY
Houston, TX
$15.00
BVARC VE Team
Brazos Valley ARC - June testing session - in person (only) computer based testing

Jun 12, 2022 (Sun)

Northbrook, IL
$15.00
K9RD Team
North Shore Radio Club Ham Radio License Exam Session at the Northbrook Public Library
Cabot, AR
$15.00
Cabot STARS
Exam Session

Jun 13, 2022 (Mon)

Willow Grove, PA
$15.00
NS3K Exam Team
W3AA (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session
Doral, FL
$15.00
Dade Radio Club of Miami, Inc.
Dade Radio Club of Miami, Inc.

Jun 14, 2022 (Tue)

Corry, PA
$15.00
Corry & Union City VEs
Corry Area Special Session
Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday June 14 at 6pm Eastern time

Jun 15, 2022 (Wed)

Las Vegas, NV
$15.00
LVHamTest
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam evening session

Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)

Leesburg, FL
$15.00
Lake Amateur Radio Association
K4FC (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session
Bryan, OH
$15.00
Williams County ARA VE Team
KD8JBS VE session (In Person)
Franklin, KY
$15.00
W4XML Team
SCARS June Tests Franklin KY
Renton, WA
$15.00
Mike and Key ARC VE Team
Mike and Key ARC In-Person Exam Session (Salvation Army Renton)

Jun 20, 2022 (Mon)

Mission Viejo, CA
$15.00
K6VEC Amateur Radio Testing Team
SOARA / K6VEC In-Person Exam Session

Jun 23, 2022 (Thu)

Blairsville, GA
$15.00
North Georgia Tri-State ARC VE
Blairsville GA. In-Person

Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)

Defiance, OH
$15.00
Williams County ARA VE Team
Special testing session (Field Day)
Bonita, CA
$15.00
San Diego ARRL VE TEAM
WI6Y Filamars San Diego ARRL VE Session
Fruitland, UT
$15.00
BARC VE Team
BARC Field Day Session
Casper, WY
$15.00
CasperARC
Field_Day-2022
Mission Viejo, CA
$15.00
K6VEC Amateur Radio Testing Team
SOARA / K6VEC Field Day Testing
La Honda, CA
$15.00
SC4 Amateur Radio Club
June 25
Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - SAT June 25 at 7pm Eastern time

Jun 26, 2022 (Sun)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday June 26 at 1pm Eastern time

Jun 27, 2022 (Mon)

Bemidji, MN
$15.00
Roger's Two Way Radio
RTWR June 2022

Jun 28, 2022 (Tue)

Orono, ME
$15.00
AA1PJ Team
June28AdHoc
Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday June 28 at 6pm Eastern time

Jul 02, 2022 (Sat)

Blairsville, GA
$15.00
North Georgia Tri-State ARC VE
Blairsville GA. In-Person
Garland, TX
$15.00
WB9ZPH in-person VE team
WB9ZPH VE team in-person exam - Garland Texas
Las Vegas, NV
$15.00
LVHamTest
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam session

Jul 09, 2022 (Sat)

Houston, TX
$15.00
BVARC VE Team
Brazos Valley ARC - July testing session - in person (only) computer based testing
Laredo, TX
$15.00
KD5REJ Team
Ham Radio Test Session

Jul 10, 2022 (Sun)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday July 10 at 1pm Eastern time
Cabot, AR
$15.00
Cabot STARS
Exam Session

Jul 11, 2022 (Mon)

Willow Grove, PA
$15.00
Philmont Mobile Radio Club
PMRC VE Session
Doral, FL
$15.00
Dade Radio Club of Miami, Inc.
July 2022 Amateur Radio Testing Session

Jul 12, 2022 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday July 12 at 6pm Eastern time

Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)

Franklin, KY
$15.00
W4XML Team
SCARS July Tests Franklin KY
Kittanning, PA
$15.00
AB3JF Exam Team
Fort Armstrong Wireless Association VE Session
Renton, WA
$15.00
Mike and Key ARC VE Team
Mike and Key ARC In-Person Exam Session (Salvation Army Renton)

Jul 17, 2022 (Sun)

Northbrook, IL
$15.00
K9RD Team
North Shore Radio Club Ham Radio License Exam Session at the Northbrook Public Library

Jul 18, 2022 (Mon)

Mission Viejo, CA
$15.00
K6VEC Amateur Radio Testing Team
SOARA / K6VEC In-Person Exam Session

Jul 19, 2022 (Tue)

Laredo, TX
$15.00
KD5REJ Team
Ham Radio Test Session