Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with ARRL-VEC

Showing sessions from 2022-12-29 to 2023-02-28.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Jan 03, 2023 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON EXAMS - NATICK MA - Tuesday Jan 3 at 6pm Eastern time

Jan 07, 2023 (Sat)

Fayetteville, GA
$15.00
K1ZN Team
Fayette GA
Blairsville, GA
$15.00
North Georgia Tri-State ARC VE
Blairsville GA. In-Person
Lake George, NY
$15.00
W2WCR VE Team
VE Exam-All levels
Garland, TX
$15.00
WB9ZPH old VE team
WB9ZPH VE team in-person exam - Garland Texas
Houston, TX
$15.00
BVARC VE Team
Brazos Valley ARC - January testing session - in person (only) computer based testing

Jan 08, 2023 (Sun)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Jan 8 at 1pm Eastern time
Cabot, AR
$15.00
Cabot STARS
Cabot STARS

Jan 09, 2023 (Mon)

Doral, FL
$15.00
Dade Radio Club of Miami, Inc.
Dade Radio Club of Miami, Inc.

Jan 10, 2023 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON EXAMS - NATICK MA - Tuesday Jan 10 at 6pm Eastern time

Jan 13, 2023 (Fri)

Homestead, FL
$15.00
Everglades Amateur Radio Club, Inc.
Everglades Amateur Radio Testing Session

Jan 14, 2023 (Sat)

Orrington, ME
$15.00
AI1O Team
pine state amateur

Jan 15, 2023 (Sun)

Northbrook, IL
$15.00
North Shore Radio Club of Illinois VE Team
North Shore Ham Exam

Jan 16, 2023 (Mon)

Las Vegas, NV
$15.00
LVHamTest
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam session
Willow Grove, PA
$15.00
Philmont Mobile Radio Club
Philmont Mobile Radio Club
Norfolk, VA
$15.00
Radio Amateur Society Of Norfolk
Exam Session EOC
Libertyville, IL
$15.00
Lake County R.A.C.E.S.
LCRACES

Jan 17, 2023 (Tue)

Gun Barrel City, TX
$15.00
ARRL VE Team -Cedar Creek Lake Area
VE Team - Cedar Creek Lake Area - In Person: Technician Exam

Jan 19, 2023 (Thu)

Granby, MO
$15.00
Kilowatt Amateur Radio Club (K0KWC)
Private Session

Jan 21, 2023 (Sat)

Ford City, PA
$15.00
FAWA Team
January 2023
Leesburg, FL
$15.00
Lake Amateur Radio Association
K4FC (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session
Rising Sun, MD
$15.00
Chesapeake Bay Radio Association
In Person Exams - Chesapeake Bay Radio Association (CBRA)
Spring, TX
$15.00
NARS VE TEAM
Northwest ARS January Testing Session - In person (only) computer based testing
Bryan, OH
$15.00
Williams County ARA VE Team
Williams ARC VE testing
Franklin, KY
$15.00
W4XML Team
January 2023 Test
Renton, WA
$15.00
Mike and Key ARC VE Team
Mike and Key ARC In-Person Exam Session (Salvation Army Renton)
Laredo, TX
$15.00
W5LRD VE Team
Ham Radio Exam Session

Jan 22, 2023 (Sun)

VATERSTETTEN / GERMANY, DE
$15.00
Germany-South Munich
Regular exam session
Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Jan 22 at 1pm Eastern time

Jan 24, 2023 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Jan 24 at 6pm Eastern time

Jan 28, 2023 (Sat)

Martin, MI
$15.00
AC8RC VE Team
IN-PERSON Exam Session - Allegan County Amateur Radio Club
Danville, KY
$15.00
AF6MB Team
WRARC Amatuer Testing
Logan, UT
$15.00
Bridgerland Amateur Radio Club
BARC Exam Session
Las Vegas, NV
$15.00
LVHamTest
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam session

Jan 30, 2023 (Mon)

Mission Viejo, CA
$15.00
K6VEC Amateur Radio Testing Team
SOARA / K6VEC In-Person Exam Session

Jan 31, 2023 (Tue)

Orono, ME
$15.00
AA1PJ Team
UMaine Amateur Radio Club
Grand Forks, ND
$15.00
FORX Amateur Radio Club
January Meeting Session

Feb 01, 2023 (Wed)

Vernal, UT
$15.00
BARC VE Team
Feb 1 Test Session

Feb 04, 2023 (Sat)

Blairsville, GA
$15.00
North Georgia Tri-State ARC VE
Blairsville GA. In-Person
Lamar, MO
$15.00
Kilowatt Amateur Radio Club (K0KWC)
Kilowatt ARC - (Walk-Ins Welcome)
Garland, TX
$15.00
WB9ZPH old VE team
WB9ZPH VE team in-person exam - Garland Texas
El Paso, TX
$15.00
El Paso ARC Testing
W5ES February Test
Houston, TX
$15.00
BVARC VE Team
Brazos Valley ARC - February testing session - in person (only) computer based testing

Feb 05, 2023 (Sun)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Feb 5 at 1pm Eastern time

Feb 07, 2023 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Feb 7 at 6pm Eastern time

Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)

Lexington, KY
$15.00
KE4MAI/ARRL
In-Person ARRL Exam Session at Red Cross
Spring, TX
$15.00
NARS VE TEAM
Northwest ARS February Testing Session - In person (only) computer based testing
Garland, TX
$15.00
WB9ZPH old VE team
WB9ZPH VE team in-person exam - Garland Texas
Gun Barrel City, TX
$15.00
ARRL VE Team -Cedar Creek Lake Area
Special IN PERSON Exam Seating

Feb 12, 2023 (Sun)

Cabot, AR
$15.00
Cabot STARS
Cabot STARS

Feb 13, 2023 (Mon)

Doral, FL
$15.00
Dade Radio Club of Miami, Inc.
Dade Radio Club of Miami, Inc.
Libertyville, IL
$15.00
Lake County R.A.C.E.S.
LCRACES_2132023

Feb 16, 2023 (Thu)

Orono, ME
$15.00
AA1PJ Team
UMaine Amateur Radio Club

Feb 18, 2023 (Sat)

Renton, WA
$15.00
Mike and Key ARC VE Team
Mike and Key ARC In-Person Exam Session (Salvation Army Renton)

Feb 19, 2023 (Sun)

Northbrook, IL
$15.00
North Shore Radio Club of Illinois VE Team
North Shore Ham Exam

Feb 20, 2023 (Mon)

Norfolk, VA
$15.00
Radio Amateur Society Of Norfolk
Exam Session
Willow Grove, PA
$15.00
Philmont Mobile Radio Club
Philmont Mobile Radio Club

Feb 21, 2023 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Feb 21 at 6pm Eastern time
Gun Barrel City, TX
$15.00
ARRL VE Team -Cedar Creek Lake Area
February 21 Exam Session-In Person
West Fargo, ND
$15.00
WC0G Team
February

Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)

Las Vegas, NV
$15.00
LVHamTest
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam session

Feb 26, 2023 (Sun)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Feb 26 at 1pm Eastern time
Denton, TX
$15.00
Denton County - K5YX
Denton In-Person Exam

Feb 27, 2023 (Mon)

The Villages, FL
$15.00
ND4G Team
02/27/2023
Mission Viejo, CA
$15.00
K6VEC Amateur Radio Testing Team
SOARA / K6VEC In-Person Exam Session