Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with ARRL-VEC

Showing sessions from 2022-07-13 to 2022-09-13
Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)
10:00am CDT SCARS July Tests Franklin KY
(5 slots remaining)
Franklin, KY (map) $15.00 W4XML
2:00pm EDT Fort Armstrong Wireless Association VE Session
Kittanning, PA (map) $15.00 AB3JF
12:30pm PDT Mike and Key ARC In-Person Exam Session (Salvation Army Renton)
(2 slots remaining)
Renton, WA (map) $15.00 AG7T
Jul 17, 2022 (Sun)
1:30pm CDT North Shore Radio Club Ham Radio License Exam Session at the Northbrook Public Library
(no limit)
Northbrook, IL (map) $15.00 K9RD
Jul 18, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm PDT SOARA / K6VEC In-Person Exam Session
(4 slots remaining)
Mission Viejo, CA (map) $15.00 K6VEC
Jul 19, 2022 (Tue)
5:00pm CDT Ham Radio Test Session
(9 slots remaining)
Laredo, TX (map) $15.00 KD5REJ
Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
8:00am EDT WV4ARS (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session
(session full!)
DeLand, FL (map) $15.00 WV4ARS
9:00am EDT IN-PERSON Exam Session - Allegan County Amateur Radio Club
(no limit)
Martin, MI (map) $15.00 AC8RC
10:00am EDT Wilderness Road Amateur Radio (ARRL VE) Test session
(21 slots remaining)
Danville, KY (map) $15.00 AF6MB
2:00pm PDT Humboldt County OES Tech Class
(10 slots remaining)
Eureka, CA (map) $15.00 KJ6OUI
Jul 24, 2022 (Sun)
1:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday July 24 at 1pm Eastern time
(10 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
3:00pm CDT Denton Exam - K5YX
(16 slots remaining)
Denton, TX (map) $15.00 K5YX
Jul 26, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday July 26 at 6pm Eastern time
(9 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
5:00pm PDT Before Meeting Exam
(no limit)
La Grande, OR (map) $15.00 W7GRA
Aug 06, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EDT Blairsville GA. In-Person
(6 slots remaining)
Blairsville, GA (map) $15.00 W4NGT
10:00am CDT Kilowatt ARC - Walk Ins Welcome
(7 slots remaining)
Lamar, MO (map) $15.00 K0KWC
9:00am MDT W5ES August VE Session
(no limit)
El Paso, TX (map) $15.00 EPARC
10:00am CDT WB9ZPH VE team in-person exam - Garland Texas
(14 slots remaining)
Garland, TX (map) $15.00 WB9ZPH-IP
10:30am CDT Brazos Valley ARC - August testing session - in person (only) computer based testing
(11 slots remaining)
Houston, TX (map) $15.00 BVARC
2:00pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam session
(no limit)
Las Vegas, NV (map) $15.00 LVHAMTEST
Aug 07, 2022 (Sun)
1:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday August 7 at 1pm Eastern time
(6 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Aug 08, 2022 (Mon)
6:30pm EDT Philmont Mobile Radio Club
(5 slots remaining)
Willow Grove, PA (map) $15.00 NS3K
7:00pm EDT Dade Radio Club of Miami Amateur Radio Testing
(session full!)
Doral, FL (map) $15.00 W4NVU
Aug 09, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday August 9 at 6pm Eastern time
(10 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Aug 11, 2022 (Thu)
5:30pm EDT Fayette County - Fayetteville GA
(2 slots remaining)
Fayetteville, GA (map) $15.00 K1ZN
Aug 13, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EDT Ai1o (psarc)
(6 slots remaining)
Orrington, ME (map) $15.00 AI1O
Aug 14, 2022 (Sun)
1:30pm CDT Exam Session
(no limit)
Cabot, AR (map) $15.00 W5STR
Aug 15, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm PDT SOARA / K6VEC In-Person Exam Session
(2 slots remaining)
Mission Viejo, CA (map) $15.00 K6VEC
Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)
8:00am EDT K4FC (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session
(session full!)
Leesburg, FL (map) $15.00 K4FC
10:00am EDT KD8JBS VE session (In Person)
(no limit)
Bryan, OH (map) $15.00 KD8JBS
10:00am EDT BARS August 2022
(no limit)
Lexington, KY (map) $15.00 BARS-LEXKY
10:00am CDT SCARS August Tests Franklin KY
(5 slots remaining)
Franklin, KY (map) $15.00 W4XML
12:30pm PDT Mike and Key ARC In-Person Exam Session (Salvation Army Renton)
(3 slots remaining)
Renton, WA (map) $15.00 AG7T
Aug 21, 2022 (Sun)
1:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday August 21 at 1pm Eastern time
(7 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
1:30pm CDT North Shore Radio Club Ham Radio License Exam Session at the Northbrook Public Library
(no limit)
Northbrook, IL (map) $15.00 K9RD
3:00pm CDT Denton Exam - K5YX
(14 slots remaining)
Denton, TX (map) $15.00 K5YX
Aug 23, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday August 23 at 6pm Eastern time
(11 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Sep 03, 2022 (Sat)
8:15am EDT Fayette County GA
(2 slots remaining)
Fayetteville, GA (map) $15.00 K1ZN
9:00am EDT Blairsville GA. In-Person
(3 slots remaining)
Blairsville, GA (map) $15.00 W4NGT
10:00am CDT WB9ZPH VE team in-person exam - Garland Texas
(12 slots remaining)
Garland, TX (map) $15.00 WB9ZPH-IP
Sep 05, 2022 (Mon)
2:00pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam session
(no limit)
Las Vegas, NV (map) $15.00 LVHAMTEST
Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EDT In Person Exam
(14 slots remaining)
Middletown, RI (map) $15.00 NCRC
10:30am CDT Brazos Valley ARC - September testing session - in person (only) computer based testing
(11 slots remaining)
Houston, TX (map) $15.00 BVARC
Sep 11, 2022 (Sun)
9:30am EDT CARA Hamfest
Danbury, CT (map) $15.00 W1QI
1:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Sept 11 at 1pm Eastern time
(9 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
1:30pm CDT Exam Session
(no limit)
Cabot, AR (map) $15.00 W5STR
Sep 12, 2022 (Mon)
6:30pm EDT Philmont Mobile Radio Club
(6 slots remaining)
Willow Grove, PA (map) $15.00 NS3K
7:00pm EDT Dade Radio Club of Miami, Inc.
(session full!)
Doral, FL (map) $15.00 W4NVU