Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming online / remote sessions with ARRL-VEC

Showing sessions from 2022-11-02 to 2023-01-02.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Nov 02, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 03, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 04, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 05, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 06, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 07, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 08, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 09, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 10, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 11, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 13, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
(remote)
$15.00
Williams County ARA VE Team
Williams County ARA VE Testing

Nov 14, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 15, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 16, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 17, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 18, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 19, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 20, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
(remote)
$15.00
Williams County ARA VE Team
Williams County ARA VE testing

Nov 21, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 22, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 23, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 24, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 25, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Nov 26, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Nov 27, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Nov 29, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Nov 30, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!
(remote)
$15.00
Columbia University ARC
Columbia University ARC VE Team online exam

Dec 01, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
WB9ZPH online VE Team
WB9ZPH VE team ONLINE testing session 7pm CST

Dec 02, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!
(remote)
$15.00
NI5Y VE Team
NI5Y VE Team Remote Testing All Levels

Dec 03, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!
(remote)
$15.00
Mike and Key ARC VE Team
Mike and Key ARC VE Team Online Exam Session
(remote)
$15.00
RODNEY WEBB
LAKEWAY AMATEUR RADIO CLUB L.A.R.C.

Dec 04, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!
(remote)
$15.00
LVHamTest
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams

Dec 06, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 07, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 09, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!
(remote)
$15.00
W9TWJ
W9TWJ Remote Online Testing Session
(remote)
$15.00
San Diego ARRL VE TEAM
San Diego ARRL VE TEAM - Online Exam - 5:30 PM PACIFIC

Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!
(remote)
$15.00
RODNEY WEBB
LAKEWAY AMATEUR RADIO CLUB L.A.R.C.

Dec 11, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!
(remote)
$15.00
LVHamTest
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams

Dec 13, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 14, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 15, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
MNYARC/K0LTC
MNYARC Online VE Exam Session 91

Dec 16, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!
(remote)
$15.00
MNYARC/K0LTC
MNYARC Online VE Exam Session 92
(remote)
$15.00
W9TWJ
W9TWJ Remote Online Testing Session
(remote)
$15.00
NI5Y VE Team
NI5Y VE Team Remote Testing All Levels

Dec 17, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!
(remote)
$15.00
RODNEY WEBB
LAKEWAY AMATEUR RADIO CLUB L.A.R.C.

Dec 18, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!
(remote)
$15.00
LVHamTest
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams

Dec 20, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 21, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 23, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
W9TWJ
W9TWJ Remote Online Testing Session

Dec 26, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!
(remote)
$15.00
W9TWJ
W9TWJ Remote Online Testing Session

Dec 27, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 28, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!
(remote)
$15.00
W9TWJ
W9TWJ Remote Online Testing Session
(remote)
$15.00
LVHamTest
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams

Dec 29, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 30, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!
(remote)
$15.00
W9TWJ
W9TWJ Remote Online Testing Session

Dec 31, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!