Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with CAVEC

Showing sessions from 2024-06-12 to 2024-08-12.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$5.00
⚜️😊 $5 Fee - Fast, Friendly and Experienced Testing. Everyone Welcome!! 😊⚜️
Choose a time slot for more information:

Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$5.00
⚜️😊 $5 Fee - Fast, Friendly and Experienced Testing. Everyone Welcome!! 😊⚜️
Choose a time slot for more information:

Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$5.00
⚜️😊 $5 Fee - Fast, Friendly and Experienced Testing. Everyone Welcome!! 😊⚜️
Choose a time slot for more information:

Jul 21, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$5.00
⚜️😊 $5 Fee - Fast, Friendly and Experienced Testing. Everyone Welcome!! 😊⚜️
Choose a time slot for more information:

Jul 22, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$5.00
⚜️😊 $5 Fee - Fast, Friendly and Experienced Testing. Everyone Welcome!! 😊⚜️
Choose a time slot for more information:

Jul 23, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$5.00
⚜️😊 $5 Fee - Fast, Friendly and Experienced Testing. Everyone Welcome!! 😊⚜️
Choose a time slot for more information:

Jul 24, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$5.00
⚜️😊 $5 Fee - Fast, Friendly and Experienced Testing. Everyone Welcome!! 😊⚜️
Choose a time slot for more information:

Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)

Dickson, TN
$15.00
Dickson Area Amateur Radio Exams
Choose a time slot for more information:
(remote)
$5.00
⚜️😊 $5 Fee - Fast, Friendly and Experienced Testing. Everyone Welcome!! 😊⚜️
Choose a time slot for more information:

Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$5.00
⚜️😊 $5 Fee - Fast, Friendly and Experienced Testing. Everyone Welcome!! 😊⚜️
Choose a time slot for more information:

Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)

Pinson, AL
$10.00
Amateur Radio Exam
Choose a time slot for more information:
Scottsboro, AL
$10.00
Jackson County Amateur Radio Exams!
Choose a time slot for more information:
(remote)
$5.00
⚜️😊 $5 Fee - Fast, Friendly and Experienced Testing. Everyone Welcome!! 😊⚜️
Choose a time slot for more information:

Jul 28, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$5.00
⚜️😊 $5 Fee - Fast, Friendly and Experienced Testing. Everyone Welcome!! 😊⚜️
Choose a time slot for more information:

Jul 29, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$5.00
⚜️😊 $5 Fee - Fast, Friendly and Experienced Testing. Everyone Welcome!! 😊⚜️
Choose a time slot for more information:

Jul 30, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$5.00
⚜️😊 $5 Fee - Fast, Friendly and Experienced Testing. Everyone Welcome!! 😊⚜️
Choose a time slot for more information:

Jul 31, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$5.00
⚜️😊 $5 Fee - Fast, Friendly and Experienced Testing. Everyone Welcome!! 😊⚜️
Choose a time slot for more information:

Aug 03, 2024 (Sat)

Huntsville, AL
$5.00
Huntsville Area Amateur Radio Exams!
Choose a time slot for more information:

Aug 05, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$5.00
⚜️😊 $5 Fee - Fast, Friendly and Experienced Testing. Everyone Welcome!! 😊⚜️
Choose a time slot for more information:

Aug 08, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$5.00
πŸ§‘β€πŸš€NASA on the Air Online Exams
Choose a time slot for more information:

Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)

Mobile, AL
$5.00
Mobile Area Amateur Radio Exams!
Choose a time slot for more information: