Login or Register for FREE!
Show online Show in-person

Upcoming test sessions

Mar 02, 2021 (Tue)
6:00pm CST GLAARG W5TMP #5523 6pm CST Online (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, first responders, active military, veterans)
(session full!)
(online) $10.00 W5TMP
 
Mar 05, 2021 (Fri)
6:00pm PST AE7TD Remote GLAARG #5363 Friday Mar 5th 6-8pm Pacific Time
(session full!)
(online) $10.00 AE7TD
 
Mar 06, 2021 (Sat)
12:00pm EST KO4AFL GLAARG Online Exam Session - 5505 - 12:00pm EST - (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, first responders, active military, veterans)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 KO4AFL
5:00pm PST AD4VE GLAARG Online Exam Session - 5510 - 5:00pm PST - (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, first responders, active military, veterans)
(2 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 AD4VE
 
Mar 07, 2021 (Sun)
2:00pm PST AE7TD Remote GLAARG #5364 Sunday Mar 7th 2-4pm Pacific Time
(session full!)
(online) $10.00 AE7TD
 
Mar 13, 2021 (Sat)
5:00pm PST AD4VE GLAARG Online Exam Session - 5511 - 5:00pm PST - (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, first responders, active military, veterans)
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $10.00 AD4VE
 
Mar 14, 2021 (Sun)
10:00am PDT GLAARG WB6OHW 5345 10AM- 2 PM PST ALL STATES REMOTE
(56 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 WB6OHW
 
Mar 15, 2021 (Mon)
2:00pm PDT AE7TD Remote GLAARG #5365 Monday Mar 15th 2-4pm Pacific Time
(14 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 AE7TD
 
Mar 17, 2021 (Wed)
6:00pm EDT WP3R #5528 Sesion en EspaƱol o Ingles (English or Spanish) Marzo 17, 2021` 7:00 PM (23:00 UTC)
(9 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 WP3R
 
Mar 19, 2021 (Fri)
6:00pm PDT AE7TD Remote GLAARG #5366 Friday Mar 19th 6-8pm Pacific Time
(20 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 AE7TD
 
Mar 20, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am PDT N6RU GLAARG #5529
(10 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 N6RU
 
Mar 21, 2021 (Sun)
2:00pm PDT AE7TD Remote GLAARG #5367 Sunday Mar 21st 2-4pm Pacific Time
(16 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 AE7TD
 
Mar 25, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT 5525 GLAARG EST - PHILLY - UTC-5
(5 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 N1LC
 
Mar 27, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am PDT AJ6NJ In-Person Exam Session - 5424 - 9 AM (Lakeside, CA)
Lakeside, CA (map) $5.00 KM6ZQB
 
Mar 28, 2021 (Sun)
10:00am PDT GLAARG WB6OHW 5346 10-2pm PST ALL EXAMS. ALL STATES Multiple exam same day allowed
(54 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 WB6OHW
 
Mar 31, 2021 (Wed)
12:00pm PDT AE7TD Remote GLAARG #5368 **YOUTH-ONLY** Wedn Mar 31st
(no limit)
(online) $10.00 AE7TD
 
Apr 02, 2021 (Fri)
6:00pm PDT AE7TD Remote GLAARG #5449 Friday Apr 2nd 6-8pm Pacific Time
(20 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 AE7TD
 
Apr 04, 2021 (Sun)
2:00pm PDT AE7TD Remote GLAARG #5450 Sunday Apr 4nd 2-4pm Pacific Time
(18 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 AE7TD
 
Apr 11, 2021 (Sun)
10:00am PDT GLAARG 5468 10-2pm PST ALL EXAMS. ALL STATES Multiple exam same day allowed
(77 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 WB6OHW
 
Apr 12, 2021 (Mon)
2:00pm PDT AE7TD Remote GLAARG #5451 Monday Apr 12th 2-4pm Pacific Time
(20 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 AE7TD
 
Apr 16, 2021 (Fri)
6:00pm PDT AE7TD Remote GLAARG #5452 Friday Apr 16th 6-8pm Pacific Time
(20 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 AE7TD
 
Apr 18, 2021 (Sun)
2:00pm PDT AE7TD Remote GLAARG #5453 Sunday Apr 18th 2-4pm Pacific Time
(19 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 AE7TD
 
Apr 24, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am PDT AJ6NJ In-Person Exam Session - 5440 - 9 AM (Lakeside, CA)
Lakeside, CA (map) $5.00 KM6ZQB
 
Apr 25, 2021 (Sun)
10:00am PDT GLAARG 5470 10-2pm PST ALL EXAMS. ALL STATES Multiple exam same day allowed
(77 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 WB6OHW
 
Apr 26, 2021 (Mon)
2:00pm PDT AE7TD Remote GLAARG #5454 Monday Apr 26th 2-4pm Pacific Time
(20 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 AE7TD
 
Apr 30, 2021 (Fri)
6:00pm PDT AE7TD Remote GLAARG #5455 Friday Apr 30th 6-8pm Pacific Time
(20 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 AE7TD
 
May 22, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am PDT AJ6NJ In-Person Exam Session - 5441 - 9 AM (Lakeside, CA)
Lakeside, CA (map) $5.00 KM6ZQB