Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions

Showing sessions from 2023-04-08 to 2023-06-08.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Apr 08, 2023 (Sat)

Ladson, SC
FREE!
CARET
FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session FREE for all applicants
Independence, MO
$14.00
Norma's VEs
April 2023 Independence W5YI Test Session

Apr 10, 2023 (Mon)

Missoula, MT
$14.00
Hellgate Amateur Radio Culb
In-person, on-line exam
Hermiston, OR
$14.00
Hermiston Amateur Radio Club
HARC testing

Apr 12, 2023 (Wed)

Tampa, FL
$14.00
Tampa Bay Radio Exams
Hillsborough PUD Class Final
Pueblo, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo Masonic Temple

Apr 13, 2023 (Thu)

West Union, OH
FREE!
DeForest Amateur Radio Club
Adams County Test Session
Merrill, WI
$15.00
Merrill Amateur Radio Group
All Class Session

Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)

Ford City, PA
$15.00
FAWA Team
April 2023
Bedford, PA
FREE!
BCARS.ORG LAUREL VE TEAM
BCARS IN-PERSON EXAM
Thomasville, NC
$12.00
Tri-County ARC
Thomasville. NC.
Kansas City, MO
$14.00
Norma's VEs
Shriner's 2023 W5YI Test Session
Rochester, NY
FREE!
RARA Team
April 2023
Morgantown, WV
$14.00
Mon County Amateur Radio Club
Apr152023
Pueblo West, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo West Library
Laredo, TX
$15.00
W5LRD VE Team
Laredo Hams Test Session

Apr 16, 2023 (Sun)

VATERSTETTEN / GERMANY, DE
$15.00
ExamTeam Germany-South Munich
Regular Exam Session
Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Apr 16 at 1pm Eastern time

Apr 17, 2023 (Mon)

Coal Grove, OH
FREE!
PRC Lawence County
SOARA Monthly Meeting
Culpeper, VA
$15.00
Culpeper Amateur Radio Association
Pre Meeting VE Testing
Hernando, MS
FREE!
Chickasaw Amateur Radio Association
CARA Hernando, Ms
Mission Viejo, CA
$15.00
K6VEC Amateur Radio Testing Team
SOARA / K6VEC In-Person Exam Session

Apr 18, 2023 (Tue)

Russellville, AR
$14.00
KF5MLP Remote Test Team W5YI
Club Meeting
ARA
Beckley, WV
$15.00
Appalachian Repeater Association
April23

Apr 20, 2023 (Thu)

Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
721st Mechanized Contest Battalion
April Exam Session

Apr 22, 2023 (Sat)

Altoona, PA
FREE!
Horseshoe Amateur Radio Club Laurel VE Team
HARC Laurel VE Session 202304
Warren, OH
$14.00
MATARS
Trumbull County EMA class
Dover-Foxcroft, ME
$15.00
AI1O Team
parc exam
Marsing, ID
FREE!
South West Idaho ARC
Marsing Ham Cram
Logan, UT
$15.00
Bridgerland Amateur Radio Club
BARC Exam Session

Apr 24, 2023 (Mon)

Chanhassen, MN
$14.00
KD0B Team
W5YI In Person VE Test Session
Big Bear Lake, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
BIG BEAR VALLEY CERT MEETING

Apr 25, 2023 (Tue)

Bemidji, MN
$15.00
Roger's Two Way Radio
RTWR April 2023

Apr 28, 2023 (Fri)

Bemidji, MN
$15.00
Roger's Two Way Radio
RTWR Technician
Pryor, OK
$14.00
W7REF TEST TEAM
April MCARC Meeting

Apr 29, 2023 (Sat)

Forest Hill, MD
FREE!
Northeast Maryland Amateur Radio Club
FCC Exams Harford County
High Point, NC
$12.00
W4VEC-GSO-HP
HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church
Big Bear Lake, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
BBARC MEETING

May 02, 2023 (Tue)

Manheim, PA
$14.00
Southern PA ARC
May In-person Session
Lake Arrowhead, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
MTARA MEETING

May 03, 2023 (Wed)

Okatie, SC
$15.00
Sun City Hilton Head ARC
Upgrade Challenge
Big Pine Key, FL
$14.00
Florida Keys ARC VE Team
May FKARC Club Meeting

May 04, 2023 (Thu)

NORMAN, OK
FREE!
SCARS Exam Team
Monthly
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
$14.00
Tricityacs
All Risk Training Center

May 06, 2023 (Sat)

Culpeper, VA
$15.00
Culpeper Amateur Radio Association
Monthly VE Testing
Florence, AL
FREE!
NWAL
MSARC Club Meeting
Catonsville, MD
FREE!
Baltimore VE Team
Monthly Exam Session

May 07, 2023 (Sun)

Pottstown, PA
FREE!
Education Alliance for Amateur Radio
Pottstown
Warrenton, OR
$14.00
Astoria OR area
all level testing

May 10, 2023 (Wed)

Canandaigua, NY
FREE!
Skenoh Island Amateur Radio Club
Canadaigua, NY - In Person Testing
Pueblo, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo Masonic Temple

May 11, 2023 (Thu)

JAX
Jacksonville, FL
FREE!
Jacksonville VE Team
NOFARS Meeting

May 12, 2023 (Fri)

Carbondale, KS
$14.00
Osage County (KS) ARC
Carbondale

May 13, 2023 (Sat)

Greensboro, NC
$12.00
W4VEC-GSO-HP
W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church
Rising Sun, MD
$15.00
Chesapeake Bay Radio Association
In Person Exams - Chesapeake Bay Radio Association (CBRA)
Monroe, LA
$14.00
KB5VJY Team
Carter Strong Hamfest
Independence, MO
$14.00
Norma's VEs
May 2023 Independence W5YI Test Session
Meridian, ID
FREE!
South West Idaho ARC
Kyles class

May 15, 2023 (Mon)

Culpeper, VA
$15.00
Culpeper Amateur Radio Association
Pre Meeting VE Testing
Hernando, MS
FREE!
Chickasaw Amateur Radio Association
CARA Hernando, Ms

May 17, 2023 (Wed)

Okatie, SC
$15.00
Sun City Hilton Head ARC
May 2023 Exam
Hanahan, SC
$10.00
Trident Amateur Radio Club
Trident Hams In-Person Exam Session - 6815
Metropolis, IL
$15.00
Southernmost Illinois Emergency Radio Association
Monthly Meeting Test Session

May 18, 2023 (Thu)

Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
721st Mechanized Contest Battalion
May Exam Session

May 20, 2023 (Sat)

Thomasville, NC
$12.00
Tri-County ARC
Thomasville, NC.
Islamorada, FL
$14.00
Florida Keys ARC VE Team
FKARC Islamorada Test Session
Depauville, NY
$14.00
AC2GE Team
Thousands Islands R/C Hamfest
Pueblo West, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo West Library
Meridian, TX
$14.00
Johnson County Amateur Radio Testing
Hill County Test
Danville, IL
FREE!
VCARA EXAM TEAM
VCARA EXAM SESSION

May 21, 2023 (Sun)

Chardon, OH
FREE!
GARA
May session

May 22, 2023 (Mon)

Chanhassen, MN
$14.00
KD0B Team
In Person VE Test Session
Big Bear Lake, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
BIG BEAR VALLEY CERT MEETING

May 27, 2023 (Sat)

High Point, NC
$12.00
W4VEC-GSO-HP
HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church
Albion, NY
FREE!
OCARC
wa2dql
Big Bear Lake, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
BBARC MEETING

Jun 01, 2023 (Thu)

Woodville, TX
$14.00
Tyler County Amateur Radio Association
Monthly Testing
NORMAN, OK
FREE!
SCARS Exam Team
Monthly
Logan, UT
$15.00
Bridgerland Amateur Radio Club
BARC Exam Session

Jun 03, 2023 (Sat)

TWA
Tamaqua, PA
$15.00
Tamaqua Wireless Association
In-Person Exam Testing
Hilton, NY
FREE!
RARA Team
HAMFEST
Culpeper, VA
$15.00
Culpeper Amateur Radio Association
Monthly VE Testing
Florence, AL
FREE!
NWAL
MSARC Club Meeting
San Diego, CA
FREE!
San Diego Ham Classes
CANCELLED: San Diego Area (Downtown) Tech Class & Exam

Jun 06, 2023 (Tue)

Lake Arrowhead, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
MTARA MEETING

Jun 07, 2023 (Wed)

Big Pine Key, FL
$14.00
Florida Keys ARC VE Team
June FKARC Club Meeting