Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions

Showing sessions from 2022-03-29 to 2022-05-29
Apr 02, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am CDT NWAL - MSARC
(no limit)
Florence, AL (map) FREE! AI4QC
9:00am MDT Exam Session
Burley, ID (map) $15.00 AG7MM
Apr 07, 2022 (Thu)
6:30pm CDT SCARS License Exam Session
Norman, OK (map) FREE! N5UWY
Apr 09, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EDT W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church
Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
9:00am EDT FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session FREE for all applicants, Ladson, Charleston Amateur Radio Exam Team (CARET)
(9 slots remaining)
Ladson, SC (map) FREE! NR4CB
10:30am CDT MSARC Open House and Testing
(no limit)
Florence, AL (map) FREE! AI4QC
Apr 10, 2022 (Sun)
2:00pm CDT Tyler Texas Test Session
(8 slots remaining)
Tyler, TX (map) $14.00 WA5SLG
Apr 13, 2022 (Wed)
4:30pm MDT Pueblo VE Group
(4 slots remaining)
Pueblo, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
Apr 14, 2022 (Thu)
6:00pm EDT Free Amateur Radio License Exam
(no limit)
Greenfield, MA (map) FREE! NT1K
Apr 16, 2022 (Sat)
9:30am EDT Tri-County Amateur Radio Club / W4VEC
Thomasville, NC (map) $12.00 KK4RR
11:00am MDT Pueblo VE Group
(8 slots remaining)
Pueblo West, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
2:00pm EDT Fort Armstrong Wireless Association VE Session
Kittanning, PA (map) $15.00 AB3JF
Apr 19, 2022 (Tue)
4:00pm CDT KF5MLP Ham Testing
(6 slots remaining)
Russellville, AR (map) $14.00 KF5MLP
Apr 21, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Monthly Exam Session
(2 slots remaining)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! KA2PBT
Apr 23, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am PDT AJ6NJ In-Person Exam Session - GLAARG - 9 AM (Lakeside, San Diego County, CA)
Lakeside, CA (map) $10.00 AJ6NJ
10:00am AKDT ARRL Amateur Radio Test Session - Laredo
Laredo, TX (map) $15.00 KD5REJ
3:00pm MDT BARC Exam Session
Logan, UT (map) $15.00 KE7GYD
Apr 24, 2022 (Sun)
1:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Apr 24 at 1pm Eastern time
(10 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Apr 30, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EDT Jarrettsville/Forest Hill MD 9 AM In Person
(8 slots remaining)
Jarrettsville, MD (map) FREE! N3VEJ
10:00am EDT HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church
High Point, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
May 03, 2022 (Tue)
7:00pm EDT Alexandria Radio Club Exam Session
Alexandria, VA (map) $15.00 KA4GFY
May 05, 2022 (Thu)
6:30pm CDT SCARS License Exam Session
Norman, OK (map) FREE! N5UWY
May 07, 2022 (Sat)
12:00am CDT Ham Radio Exam Session
Laredo, TX (map) $15.00 KD5REJ
9:00am CDT NWAL - MSARC
(no limit)
Florence, AL (map) FREE! AI4QC
9:00am MDT Swap Meet Testing Session
(no limit)
Meridian, ID (map) FREE! K7SWI
May 08, 2022 (Sun)
2:00pm CDT Tyler Texas Test Session
(9 slots remaining)
Tyler, TX (map) $14.00 WA5SLG
May 11, 2022 (Wed)
4:30pm MDT Pueblo VE Group
(6 slots remaining)
Pueblo, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
May 14, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EDT W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church
Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
9:30am EDT BCARS IN-PERSON EXAM
(no limit)
Bedford, PA (map) FREE! KB3DFZ
9:00am CDT Dallas Amateur Radio Club May Exam Session
(no limit)
Dallas, TX (map) $14.00 NT5TM
1:30pm EDT Exam
(4 slots remaining)
Oakland, MD (map) $15.00 K3TCD
May 15, 2022 (Sun)
3:00pm EDT FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session, FREE for all applicants, West Ashley, Charleston Amateur Radio Exam Team (CARET)
(1 slot remaining)
Charleston, SC (map) FREE! NR4CB
May 17, 2022 (Tue)
7:00pm CDT K0GQ - Monthly In Person Testing
Raytown, MO (map) $14.00 N0KW
May 19, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Monthly Exam Session
(6 slots remaining)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! KA2PBT
7:00pm MDT Exam Session
Rupert, ID (map) $15.00 AG7MM
May 21, 2022 (Sat)
12:00am CDT Louisiana Delta Radio Club Spring Fling
(no limit)
Bastrop, LA (map) $14.00 KB5VJY
9:30am EDT Tri-County Amateur Radio Club / W4VEC
Thomasville, NC (map) $12.00 KK4RR
8:30am CDT Irving Amateur Radio Club "IN Person" Exam Session
Irving, TX (map) $14.00 N5VUJ
10:00am EDT TIRC Hamfest
Chaumont, NY (map) $14.00 AC2GE
May 28, 2022 (Sat)
10:00am EDT HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church
High Point, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
9:00am PDT AJ6NJ In-Person Exam Session - GLAARG - 9 AM (Lakeside, San Diego County, CA)
Lakeside, CA (map) $10.00 AJ6NJ
2:00pm MDT May Nampa Ham Cram.
(no limit)
Nampa, ID (map) FREE! K7SWI