Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions

Showing sessions from 2022-09-20 to 2022-11-20.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Sep 21, 2022 (Wed)

La Grande, OR
$15.00
Grande Ronde Radio Amateurs Association
Eastern Oregon Test Session

Sep 24, 2022 (Sat)

Lexington, NC
$12.00
Tri-County ARC
Tri-County Amateur Radio Club / W4VEC
High Point, NC
$12.00
W4VEC-GSO-HP
HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church
Kansas City, MO
FREE!
SecKC VE Team
Morning BSidesKC Conference License Exam - SecKC VE Team
Pueblo West, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo VE Group

Sep 27, 2022 (Tue)

La Grande, OR
$15.00
Grande Ronde Radio Amateurs Association
4th Tuesday Monthly Exam Session

Sep 29, 2022 (Thu)

Tampa, FL
$14.00
Tampa Amateur Radio Club
Tampa-ARC

Oct 01, 2022 (Sat)

Blairsville, GA
$15.00
North Georgia Tri-State ARC VE
Blairsville GA. In-Person
Florence, AL
FREE!
NWAL
MSARC Club Meeting
Maricopa, AZ
FREE!
Maricopa Volunteer Exam Team
MARA Monthly In-Person Exam Session
Columbiana, AL
FREE!
Central Alabama Amateur Radio Club
Columbiana

Oct 02, 2022 (Sun)

Julian, CA
$15.00
San Diego ARRL VE TEAM
Outdoor Adventure USA - Ham Radio License Testing - East San Diego County
Harlingen, TX
$14.00
robert dodson
test session

Oct 04, 2022 (Tue)

Manheim, PA
$14.00
Southern PA ARC
October In-person Session
Lake Arrowhead, CA
$14.00
West End Amateur Radio Group
MTARA Meeting Lake Arrowhead
Lake Arrowhead, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
MTARA - OCTOBER MEETING

Oct 06, 2022 (Thu)

Norman, OK
FREE!
N5UWY Exam Team
SCARS License Exam Session
Logan, UT
$15.00
Bridgerland Amateur Radio Club
BARC Exam Session

Oct 08, 2022 (Sat)

Greensboro, NC
$12.00
W4VEC-GSO-HP
W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church
Ladson, SC
FREE!
NR4CB Exam Team
FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session FREE for all applicants, Ladson, Charleston Amateur Radio Exam Team (CARET)
Lawton, OK
$14.00
Lawton VE Team
Lawton, OK -- VE Test Session
Kittanning, PA
$15.00
AB3JF Exam Team
Fort Armstrong Wireless Association VE Session

Oct 09, 2022 (Sun)

Tyler, TX
$14.00
WA5SLG Team
Tyler Texas Test Session

Oct 12, 2022 (Wed)

Pueblo, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo VE Group

Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)

Lebanon, PA
$14.00
Lebanon Valley VEs
Lebanon Co. Ham Exam Session
Rock Creek, OH
FREE!
HOPE
JOTA 2022
Thomasville, NC
$12.00
Tri-County ARC
Tri-County Amateur Radio Club / W4VEC
Bryan, OH
$15.00
Williams County ARA VE Team
Williams ARC VE testing
Morgantown, WV
$14.00
Mon County Amateur Radio Club
Oct152022
Pueblo West, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo VE Group

Oct 17, 2022 (Mon)

Hernando, MS
FREE!
Chickasaw Amateur Radio Association
CARA Hernando, Ms

Oct 18, 2022 (Tue)

Russellville, AR
$14.00
KF5MLP Remote Test Team
Meeting Testing

Oct 20, 2022 (Thu)

Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
KA2PBT Exam Team
Monthly Exam Session
DeFuniak Springs, FL
$14.00
Walton County EARS
Walton County, FL

Oct 22, 2022 (Sat)

Jarrettsville, MD
FREE!
N3VEJ Exam Team
Jarrettsville/Forest Hill MD 9 AM In Person
Logan, UT
$15.00
Bridgerland Amateur Radio Club
BARC Exam Session

Oct 29, 2022 (Sat)

High Point, NC
$12.00
W4VEC-GSO-HP
HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church
Big Bear Lake, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
BBARC - OCTOBER MEETING

Oct 30, 2022 (Sun)

Lake George, NY
$15.00
W2WCR VE Team
VE Test Lake George NY

Nov 01, 2022 (Tue)

Lake Arrowhead, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
MTARA MONTHLY MEETING

Nov 03, 2022 (Thu)

Norman, OK
FREE!
N5UWY Exam Team
SCARS License Exam Session

Nov 05, 2022 (Sat)

Chillicothe, OH
FREE!
Scioto Valley Amateur Radio Club Laurel VE Team
SVARC Fall 2022 Test Session
Bedford, PA
FREE!
KB3DFZ Exam Team
BCARS IN-PERSON EXAM
Florence, AL
FREE!
NWAL
MSARC Club Meeting
Meridian, ID
$15.00
Voice of Idaho, VE Team
November 5, 2022
Columbiana, AL
FREE!
Central Alabama Amateur Radio Club
Columbiana

Nov 06, 2022 (Sun)

Santa Cruz, CA
FREE!
Seattle VE Team
Think conference 2022

Nov 08, 2022 (Tue)

Turlock, CA
FREE!
TARC VE Team
November 8th TARC VE

Nov 09, 2022 (Wed)

Pueblo, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo VE Group
Canandaigua, NY
FREE!
Skenoh Island Amateur Radio Club
Canadaigua, NY - In Person Testing

Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)

Greensboro, NC
$12.00
W4VEC-GSO-HP
W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church
Independence, MO
$14.00
Norma's VEs
November 2022 Independence W5YI Test Session
Los Lunas, NM
$14.00
KC5OUR
Valencia County ARA Test Session
Taos, NM
$15.00
Taos Amateur Radio Club
Taos ARC In person ARRL Testing Session
Astoria, OR
$14.00
Astoria OR area
Astoria OR

Nov 13, 2022 (Sun)

Longmont, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Longmont ARC w/Patriot VE Team
Chardon, OH
FREE!
GARA
November session
Tyler, TX
$14.00
WA5SLG Team
Tyler Texas Test Session

Nov 14, 2022 (Mon)

Hermiston, OR
$14.00
Hermiston Amateur Radio Club
Nov 2020 Session

Nov 17, 2022 (Thu)

Tampa, FL
$14.00
Tampa Amateur Radio Club
Testing
Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
KA2PBT Exam Team
Monthly Exam Session

Nov 19, 2022 (Sat)

Thomasville, NC
$12.00
Tri-County ARC
Tri-County Amateur Radio Club / W4VEC
Rochester, NY
FREE!
RARA Team
November Testing
Morgantown, WV
$14.00
Mon County Amateur Radio Club
Nov192022
Pueblo West, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo VE Group
Gig Harbor, WA
$15.00
Canterwood
Fall 2022