Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with GLAARG

Showing sessions from 2024-07-14 to 2024-09-14.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Jul 14, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Testing fee waivers available | Let’s make this fun!

Jul 15, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #7566 Monday Jul 15th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jul 17, 2024 (Wed)

Leesville, LA
$10.00
BAYOU STATE REMOTE EXAMS
Fast, Friendly and Experienced Testing, Everyone Welcome! Test Waivers Available

Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)

Riverside, CA
$10.00
Moreno Valley ARA
Exam Session at the March Field Air Museum Radio Room

Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #7567 Friday Jul 19th @6pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)

San Marcos, CA
$10.00
K6SML Testing
K6SML In-person Exam Session - 7223 0945 AM (San Marcos, San Diego County, CA)
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Jul 21, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
CERES ANDALUCÍA
Sesion en Español e Ingles GLAARG
(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #7568 Sunday Jul 21st @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)
(remote)
$10.00
Team N5FTW
Premier GLAARG Testing (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jul 24, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
KB9EWG EXAM Team
KB9EWG Online Hump Day Exam - Waivers available for those qualified 7398

Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
KM6Z GLAARG TEAM
☀️🌴San Diego Area Exam 🌴☀️(Everyone welcome!)

Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)

Lakeside, CA
$10.00
AJ6NJ Team
AJ6NJ In-Person Exam Session - GLAARG - 9 AM (Lakeside, San Diego County, CA)
Fullerton, CA
$10.00
PAPA-Orange County
PAPA Fullerton All Levels, Luncheon Follows
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Jul 28, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Testing fee waivers available | Let’s make this fun!

Jul 29, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #7569 Monday Jul 29th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jul 31, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
KB9EWG EXAM Team
KB9EWG Online Hump Day Exam - Waivers available for those qualified 7669

Aug 03, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Aug 04, 2024 (Sun)

Aguadilla, PR
$10.00
NP3IR Team
Sesión de Exámes: Aguadilla
(remote)
$10.00
CERES ANDALUCÍA
Sesion en Español e Ingles GLAARG
(remote)
$10.00
Team N5FTW
Premier GLAARG Testing (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Aug 07, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
WP3R Team
Spanish or English Virtual FCC Exam Session

Aug 08, 2024 (Thu)

Hinesville, GA
$10.00
Hinesville Amateur Radio Emergency Society
Hinesville Amateur Radio Emergency Society

Aug 09, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)

Los Angeles, CA
$10.00
San Fernando Valley
PAPA Exam Session - Van Nuys
(remote)
$10.00
West Chester Amateur Radio Association VE Team
Online Session due Music Fest
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Aug 11, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Testing fee waivers available | Let’s make this fun!

Aug 14, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
KB9EWG EXAM Team
KB9EWG Online Hump Day Exam - Waivers available for those qualified 7670

Aug 15, 2024 (Thu)

Riverside, CA
$10.00
Moreno Valley ARA
Exam Session at the March Field Air Museum Radio Room

Aug 17, 2024 (Sat)

San Marcos, CA
$10.00
K6SML Testing
K6SML In-person Exam Session - 7224 0945 AM (San Marcos, San Diego County, CA)
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Aug 18, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
CERES ANDALUCÍA
Sesion en Español e Ingles GLAARG
(remote)
$10.00
Team N5FTW
Premier GLAARG Testing (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Aug 21, 2024 (Wed)

Leesville, LA
$10.00
BAYOU STATE REMOTE EXAMS
Fast, Friendly and Experienced Testing, Everyone Welcome! Test Waivers Available

Aug 23, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
KM6Z GLAARG TEAM
☀️🌴San Diego Area Exam 🌴☀️(Everyone welcome!)

Aug 24, 2024 (Sat)

Lakeside, CA
$10.00
AJ6NJ Team
AJ6NJ In-Person Exam Session - GLAARG - 9 AM (Lakeside, San Diego County, CA)
Fullerton, CA
$10.00
PAPA-Orange County
PAPA Fullerton All Levels, Luncheon Follows
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Aug 25, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Testing fee waivers available | Let’s make this fun!

Aug 26, 2024 (Mon)

Salem, OR
$10.00
Salem Amatuer Radio Club
Salem (OR) ARC Exam Session #7442 GLAARG

Aug 31, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
CERES ANDALUCÍA
Sesión Cerrada para ELENA F. y SAMUEL F.
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Sep 01, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
CERES ANDALUCÍA
Sesion en Español e Ingles GLAARG
(remote)
$10.00
Team N5FTW
Premier GLAARG Testing (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Sep 04, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
WP3R Team
Spanish or English Virtual FCC Exam Session

Sep 06, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Sep 07, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Sep 08, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Testing fee waivers available | Let’s make this fun!