Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming online / remote sessions with GLAARG

Showing sessions from 2022-08-12 to 2022-10-12.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Aug 12, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
KM6Z GLAARG TEAM
KM6ZQB GLAARG Online Exam Session - 6321 - 6 to 8 PM PST (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Aug 13, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
GLAARG Online Exam Session - 5:00pm PDT - (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, active US military, US veterans)

Aug 15, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6015 Monday Aug 15th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Aug 16, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$10.00
W9NB VE Team
GLAARG Online Exam Session 6290 - 6:00pm CDT - (FREE for minors, students 24 and under, active US military & veterans)

Aug 19, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6016 Friday Aug 19th 6-8pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
GLAARG Online Exam Session - 5:00pm PDT - (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, active US military, US veterans)

Aug 21, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Sunday Funday! | Waivers available
(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6017 Sunday Aug 21st 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Aug 26, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
GLAARG Online Exam Session - 5:00pm PDT - (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, active US military, US veterans)

Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
GLAARG Online Exam Session - 5:00pm PDT - (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, active US military, US veterans)

Aug 29, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6018 Monday Aug 29th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)
(remote)
$10.00
PhillyVEs
Monday Eve GLAARG Session

Sep 02, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6019 Friday Sep 2nd 6-8pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Sep 03, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
GLAARG Online Exam Session - 5:00pm PDT - (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, active US military, US veterans)

Sep 04, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Sunday Funday! | Waivers available
(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6020 Sunday Sep 4th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Sep 07, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
WP3R Team
English/Spanish Virtual FCC Exams

Sep 09, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
GLAARG Online Exam Session - 5:00pm PDT - (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, active US military, US veterans)

Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
GLAARG Online Exam Session - 5:00pm PDT - (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, active US military, US veterans)

Sep 12, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6021 Monday Sep 12th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Sep 16, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6022 Friday Sep 16th 6-8pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Sep 17, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
GLAARG Online Exam Session - 5:00pm PDT - (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, active US military, US veterans)

Sep 18, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Sunday Funday! | Waivers available
(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6023 Sunday Sep 18th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Sep 23, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
KM6Z GLAARG TEAM
KM6ZQB GLAARG Online Exam Session - 6325 - 6 to 8 PM PST (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Sep 24, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
GLAARG Online Exam Session - 5:00pm PDT - (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, active US military, US veterans)

Sep 25, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
SPANISH TEAM ROCKET
Sesión en Español//English session exam

Sep 26, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6024 Monday Sep 26th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Sep 30, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6025 Friday Sep 30th 6-8pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Oct 01, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
W5TMP - GLAARG REMOTE EXAMS
Extra extra
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
GLAARG Online Exam Session - 5:00pm PDT - (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, active US military, US veterans)

Oct 02, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
SPANISH TEAM ROCKET
Sesión en Español//English session exam
(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6026 Sunday Oct 2nd 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Oct 05, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
Team N4NG
N4NG GLAARG Online Exam Session - 5829 - 7PM EDT (FREE for Minors, Students w/current ID)
(remote)
$10.00
WP3R Team
English /Spanish Virtual FCC Exams

Oct 07, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
GLAARG Online Exam Session - 5:00pm PDT - (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, active US military, US veterans)

Oct 08, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
GLAARG Online Exam Session - 5:00pm PDT - (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, active US military, US veterans)

Oct 09, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Sunday Funday! | Waivers available

Oct 10, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6027 Monday Oct 10th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)