Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming online / remote sessions with GLAARG

Showing sessions from 2022-08-29 to 2022-10-29
Oct 07, 2022 (Fri)
5:00pm PDT GLAARG Online Exam Session - 5:00pm PDT - (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, active US military, US veterans)
(15 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 AD4VE
Oct 08, 2022 (Sat)
5:00pm PDT GLAARG Online Exam Session - 5:00pm PDT - (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, active US military, US veterans)
(11 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 AD4VE
Oct 09, 2022 (Sun)
10:00am PDT GLAARG Online Exam Session | Sunday Funday! | Waivers available
(22 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 N7KSW
Oct 10, 2022 (Mon)
2:00pm PDT AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6027 Monday Oct 10th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)
(20 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 AE7TD
Oct 12, 2022 (Wed)
6:00pm CDT KB9EWG Online Exam Session - Waivers available for those qualified
(15 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 KB9EWG
Oct 14, 2022 (Fri)
6:00pm PDT AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6028 Friday Oct 14th 6-8pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)
(18 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 AE7TD
Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)
5:00pm PDT GLAARG Online Exam Session - 5:00pm PDT - (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, active US military, US veterans)
(19 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 AD4VE
Oct 16, 2022 (Sun)
6:00pm CEST Sesión en Español//English session exam
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 SPAIN
2:00pm PDT AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6029 Sunday Oct 16th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)
(20 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 AE7TD
Oct 19, 2022 (Wed)
6:00pm CDT KB9EWG Online Exam Session - Waivers available for those qualified
(15 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 KB9EWG
Oct 21, 2022 (Fri)
6:00pm PDT KM6ZQB GLAARG Online Exam Session - 6446 - 6 to 8 PM PST (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)
(18 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 KM6ZQB-F
Oct 22, 2022 (Sat)
5:00pm PDT GLAARG Online Exam Session - 5:00pm PDT - (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, active US military, US veterans)
(18 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 AD4VE
Oct 23, 2022 (Sun)
10:00am PDT GLAARG Online Exam Session | Sunday Funday! | Waivers available
(25 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 N7KSW
Oct 24, 2022 (Mon)
2:00pm PDT AE7TD Remote GLAARG #5606 Monday Oct 24th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)
(19 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 AE7TD
Oct 26, 2022 (Wed)
6:00pm CDT KB9EWG Online Exam Session - Waivers available for those qualified
(15 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 KB9EWG
Oct 28, 2022 (Fri)
6:00pm PDT AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6398 Friday Oct 28th 6-8pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)
(20 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 AE7TD