Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming online / remote sessions with GLAARG

Showing sessions from 2023-03-12 to 2023-05-12.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Mar 13, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6431 Monday Mar 13th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)
(remote)
$10.00
America-USA
Friendly Online Testing

Mar 14, 2023 (Tue)

(remote)
$10.00
America-USA
Friendly Online Testing

Mar 18, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Mar 19, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
SPANISH TEAM ROCKET
Sesión en Español//English session exam
(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6433 Sunday Mar 19th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)
(remote)
$10.00
America-USA
Friendly Online Testing

Mar 20, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
Team N5FTW
N5FTW Remote GLAARG 6753 Monday, Mar 20th 7pm-10pm CST (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans

Mar 24, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Mar 25, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Mar 26, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Testing fee waivers available | Let’s have some fun!

Mar 27, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6434 Monday Mar 27th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Mar 31, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
BAYOU STATE REMOTE EXAMS
SEARAT Hybrid Session (Waivers available for those qualified)
(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6435 Friday Mar 31th @6pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Apr 01, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - Fast and Friendly Testing!! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Apr 02, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
SPANISH TEAM ROCKET
Sesión en Español//English session exam
(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6436 Sunday Apr 2nd @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Apr 05, 2023 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
Team N4NG
GLAARG Online Exam Session - [ Eastern Time Zone ]
(remote)
$10.00
WP3R Team
Spanish or English Virtual FCC Exam Session

Apr 06, 2023 (Thu)

(remote)
$10.00
BAYOU STATE REMOTE EXAMS
SEARAT Hybrid Session (Waivers available for those qualified)

Apr 07, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
Friday Night Innawoods
(remote)
$10.00
KM6Z GLAARG TEAM
KM6ZQB GLAARG Online Exam Session - 6694 - 6 to 8 PM PST (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Apr 08, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - Fast and Friendly Testing!! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Apr 09, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Testing fee waivers available | Let’s have some fun!

Apr 10, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6438 Monday Apr 10th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Apr 16, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
SPANISH TEAM ROCKET
Sesión en Español//English session exam

Apr 17, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
BAYOU STATE REMOTE EXAMS
Special Exam Session After Tech Class (Waivers available for those qualified)
(remote)
$10.00
Team N5FTW
Premier GLAARG Testing #6755 (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Apr 21, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
BAYOU STATE REMOTE EXAMS
CAMP WILLIAMS SEARAT After Class (Waivers available for those qualified)
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Apr 22, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Apr 23, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Testing fee waivers available | Let’s have some fun!

Apr 28, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
BAYOU STATE REMOTE EXAMS
Ft. Bragg SEARAT After Class (Waivers available for those qualified)
(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6457 Friday Apr 28th @6pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Apr 29, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Apr 30, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
KO4AFL REMOTE TEAM
Extra by April with Ham Radio Clubhouse Youtube - 6813
(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6458 Sunday Apr 30th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

May 01, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
PhillyVEs
One Off #1

May 03, 2023 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
Team N4NG
GLAARG Online Exam Session - [ Eastern Time Zone ]

May 05, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

May 06, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

May 07, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Testing fee waivers available | Let’s have some fun!

May 08, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6636 Monday May 8th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

May 09, 2023 (Tue)

(remote)
$10.00
W9NB VE Team
GLAARG Exam Session - 7:00pm CST - (FREE for minors, students 24 and under, active US military & veterans)

May 12, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6637 Friday May 12th @6pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)