Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming online / remote sessions with GLAARG

Showing sessions from 2023-01-11 to 2023-03-11.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Jan 12, 2023 (Thu)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Jan 13, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
KM6Z GLAARG TEAM
KM6ZQB GLAARG Online Exam Session - 6452 - 6 to 8 PM PST (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jan 14, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Jan 15, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Sunday Funday! | Waivers available

Jan 16, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6417 Monday Jan 16th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jan 17, 2023 (Tue)

(remote)
$10.00
W9NB VE Team
GLAARG Online Exam Session - 7:00pm CST - (FREE for minors, students 24 and under, active US military & veterans)

Jan 18, 2023 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
BAYOU STATE REMOTE EXAMS
Help me celebrate MY Birthday Remote Session(Waivers available for those qualified)

Jan 20, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6418 Friday Jan 20th 6-8pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jan 21, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Jan 22, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
PhillyVEs
Monday Philly Online
(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6419 Sunday Jan 22nd 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jan 25, 2023 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Jan 27, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Jan 28, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Jan 29, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Sunday Funday! | Waivers available

Jan 30, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6420 Monday Jan 30th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Feb 01, 2023 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
Team N4NG
GLAARG Online Exam Session - [ Eastern Time Zone ]

Feb 03, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6421 Friday Feb 3rd 6-8pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Feb 04, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Feb 05, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6422 Sunday Feb 5th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Feb 06, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
Team N5FTW
GLAARG Remote Session -Central Time Zone - Waivers available for those qualified

Feb 09, 2023 (Thu)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
Premier Exam Team
Providing remote exams since 2020! Flexible exam times available.
(remote)
$10.00
KM6Z GLAARG TEAM
KM6ZQB GLAARG Online Exam Session - 6453 - 6 to 8 PM PST (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Feb 12, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Sunday Funday! | Waivers available

Feb 13, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6424 Monday Feb 13th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)

(remote)
$10.00
W9NB VE Team
GLAARG Valentine's Day Exam Session - 7:00pm CST - (FREE for minors, students 24 and under, active US military & veterans)

Feb 17, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6425 Friday Feb 17th 6-8pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Feb 18, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Feb 19, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6426 Sunday Feb 19th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Feb 20, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
Team N5FTW
N5FTW Remote Testing Session - Waivers available for those qualified

Feb 22, 2023 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
KB9EWG EXAM Team
KB9EWG Online Exam - Waivers available for those qualified

Feb 24, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Feb 26, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Testing fee waivers available | Let’s have some fun!

Feb 27, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6427 Monday Feb 27th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Mar 01, 2023 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
Team N4NG
GLAARG Online Exam Session - [ Eastern Time Zone ]

Mar 03, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
BAYOU STATE REMOTE EXAMS
SEARATARC Session(Waivers available for those qualified)
(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6428 Friday Mar 3rd 6-8pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Mar 04, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Mar 05, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6429 Sunday Mar 5th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Mar 10, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
BAYOU STATE REMOTE EXAMS
SEARAT Hybrid Session (Waivers available for those qualified)

Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
America-USA
Friendly Online Testing
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)