Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with Laurel ARC, Inc

Showing sessions from 2024-06-17 to 2024-08-17.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Jun 17, 2024 (Mon)

Hernando, MS
FREE!
Chickasaw Amateur Radio Association
CARA Hernando, Ms

Jun 18, 2024 (Tue)

Pinellas Park, FL
FREE!
St Petersburg ARC
June Session

Jun 20, 2024 (Thu)

Raleigh, NC
FREE!
Five County Ham Radio Enthusiasts
FCVET Supreme T-Shirts and Apparel
Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
721st Mechanized Contest Battalion
Exam Session and Hangout

Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)

Birdsboro, PA
FREE!
Education Alliance for Amateur Radio
June_24 Session Free
Wendell, NC
FREE!
Five County Ham Radio Enthusiasts
FCVET United Methodist Church
Schellsburg, PA
FREE!
BCARS.ORG LAUREL VE TEAM
Field Day License Session
JAX
Jacksonville, FL
FREE!
Jacksonville VE Team
Jacksonville Laurel Free Exam IN PERSON
NORMAN, OK
FREE!
SCARS Exam Team
Field Day
Hernando, MS
FREE!
Chickasaw Amateur Radio Association
Field Day Exam 2024
Heber City, UT
FREE!
KI6OSS Team
Field Day Strawberry C reek Resivor

Jun 23, 2024 (Sun)

Damascus, MD
FREE!
Montgomery Amateur Radio Club, Maryland
amateur radio test session
Arlington, VA
FREE!
Arlington VE team
AARC Field Day exam session

Jun 24, 2024 (Mon)

Centennial, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team

Jun 25, 2024 (Tue)

Raleigh, NC
FREE!
RARS VE Team
RARS Testing Sessions

Jun 26, 2024 (Wed)

Middletown, OH
FREE!
Dial Radio Club
Dial Radio/ BCARA Exam

Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)

Forest Hill, MD
FREE!
Northeast Maryland Amateur Radio Club
FCC Exams Harford County
Chattanooga, TN
FREE!
Scenic City Hams
SCH Test Session - Chattanooga, TN

Jul 06, 2024 (Sat)

Fuquay-Varina, NC
FREE!
CenCar VE Team
Monthly CenCar VE Session
Florence, AL
FREE!
NWAL
Florence Testing Session
Las Vegas, NV
FREE!
Las Vegas Test Team
Las Vegas Free Testing - LTTTNV
Chandler, AZ
FREE!
Chandler Ham Radio Club VE Team
CHRC VE Test
Albuquerque, NM
FREE!
Albuquerque-Rio Rancho VE Team
Monthly Exam Session
Columbiana, AL
FREE!
Central Alabama Amateur Radio Club
July2024

Jul 08, 2024 (Mon)

RST
Tucson, AZ
FREE!
Radio Society of Tucson
July VE Testing In Tucson

Jul 10, 2024 (Wed)

Canandaigua, NY
FREE!
Skenoh Island Amateur Radio Club
Canandaigua, NY - In Person Testing

Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)

Fort Oglethorpe, GA
FREE!
Tri-States Amateur Radio Club (TSARC)
In-person Computer Administered Test Session
NORMAN, OK
FREE!
SCARS Exam Team
Monthly
Denver, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
CARBBN w/Patriot VE Team

Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)

Colorado Springs, CO
FREE!
PPRAA VE Team
VE Session
Sandpoint, ID
FREE!
Inland NW Amateur Radio Examiners
Bonner County Ham Exam Session
NRV
Blacksburg, VA
FREE!
New River Valley VE Team
VTARA July 2024 Session
Catonsville, MD
FREE!
Baltimore VE Team
FCC HAM Exams - Baltimore Area

Jul 14, 2024 (Sun)

Denver, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Patriot VE Team (Masonic Lodge)

Jul 15, 2024 (Mon)

Hernando, MS
FREE!
Chickasaw Amateur Radio Association
CARA Hernando, Ms

Jul 16, 2024 (Tue)

Pinellas Park, FL
FREE!
St Petersburg ARC
July Session

Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)

Raleigh, NC
FREE!
Five County Ham Radio Enthusiasts
Supreme T-Shirts and Apparel
Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
721st Mechanized Contest Battalion
Exam Session and Hangout

Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)

Sanford, FL
FREE!
Lake Monroe Amateur Radio Society
LMARS (Lake Monroe Amateur Radio Society)
New Oxford, PA
FREE!
CKVARC VE Team
Testing Session
Midwest City, OK
FREE!
OCAPA
VE Session
Fulton, MS
FREE!
NEMRA, Inc
July 24 Test Session
Cary, NC
FREE!
RARS VE Team
Cary Swapfest
Rockingham, NC
FREE!
RCVET
200 Industrial Park Drive, Rockingham, NC28379
Lancaster, PA
FREE!
Red Rose Repeater Association Laurel VE
RRRA VE Test Session
Helena, AL
FREE!
Fellowship Amateur Radio Club
Laurel Testing Helena

Jul 21, 2024 (Sun)

Ames, IA
FREE!
Story County ARC VE Team
In Person Testing at the Ames Public Library
Elizabeth, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
American Legion Post 82 w/Patriot VE Team
Charleston, SC
FREE!
CARET
FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session FREE for all applicants

Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)

Longmont, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Longmont ARC w/Patriot VE Team
Monument, CO
FREE!
PPRAA VE Team
Megafest VE Session
Wendell, NC
FREE!
Five County Ham Radio Enthusiasts
Wendell, United Methodist Church

Jul 29, 2024 (Mon)

Centennial, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team

Aug 01, 2024 (Thu)

Denver, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
CARBBN w/Patriot VE Team

Aug 03, 2024 (Sat)

Chesapeake, VA
FREE!
Chesapeake Amateur Radio Service
W4CAR Aug 2024
Fuquay-Varina, NC
FREE!
CenCar VE Team
Monthly CenCar VE Session
Florence, AL
FREE!
NWAL
Florence Testing Session
Las Vegas, NV
FREE!
Las Vegas Test Team
Las Vegas Free Testing - LTTTNV
Chandler, AZ
FREE!
Chandler Ham Radio Club VE Team
CHRC VE Test
Catonsville, MD
FREE!
Baltimore VE Team
FCC HAM Exams - Baltimore Area
Albuquerque, NM
FREE!
Albuquerque-Rio Rancho VE Team
Monthly Exam Session
Columbiana, AL
FREE!
Central Alabama Amateur Radio Club
Aug2024

Aug 04, 2024 (Sun)

Denver, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Patriot VE Team (Masonic Lodge)

Aug 07, 2024 (Wed)

Orlando, FL
FREE!
Orlando Amateur Radio Club
OARC Testing Session

Aug 08, 2024 (Thu)

Fort Oglethorpe, GA
FREE!
Tri-States Amateur Radio Club (TSARC)
In-person Computer Administered Test Session
Oklahoma City, OK
FREE!
Aeronautical Center Amateur Radio Club
VE Exam

Aug 09, 2024 (Fri)

Wichita, KS
FREE!
Wichita ARC
Wichita ARC Free Exam IN PERSON

Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)

Ladson, SC
FREE!
CARET
FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session FREE for all applicants
Altoona, PA
FREE!
Horseshoe Amateur Radio Club Laurel VE Team
HARC Laurel VE Session 202408
Lafayette, IN
FREE!
Tippecanoe County VE Team
August Testing Session
Hutchinson, KS
FREE!
Wichita ARC
Reno Co Ks Hamfest
Colorado Springs, CO
FREE!
PPRAA VE Team
VE Session

Aug 12, 2024 (Mon)

RST
Tucson, AZ
FREE!
Radio Society of Tucson
August VE Testing In Tucson

Aug 15, 2024 (Thu)

Raleigh, NC
FREE!
Five County Ham Radio Enthusiasts
Supreme T-Shirts and Apparel
Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
721st Mechanized Contest Battalion
Exam Session and Hangout