Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with Laurel ARC, Inc

Showing sessions from 2023-05-01 to 2023-07-01.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

May 04, 2023 (Thu)

NORMAN, OK
FREE!
SCARS Exam Team
Monthly

May 06, 2023 (Sat)

Florence, AL
FREE!
NWAL
MSARC Club Meeting

May 07, 2023 (Sun)

Pottstown, PA
FREE!
Education Alliance for Amateur Radio
Pottstown

May 10, 2023 (Wed)

Canandaigua, NY
FREE!
Skenoh Island Amateur Radio Club
Canadaigua, NY - In Person Testing
Pueblo, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo Masonic Temple

May 11, 2023 (Thu)

JAX
Jacksonville, FL
FREE!
Jacksonville VE Team
NOFARS Meeting

May 13, 2023 (Sat)

Meridian, ID
FREE!
South West Idaho ARC
Kyles class

May 18, 2023 (Thu)

Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
721st Mechanized Contest Battalion
May Exam Session

May 20, 2023 (Sat)

Pueblo West, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo West Library
Danville, IL
FREE!
VCARA EXAM TEAM
VCARA EXAM SESSION

May 21, 2023 (Sun)

Chardon, OH
FREE!
GARA
May session

May 27, 2023 (Sat)

Albion, NY
FREE!
OCARC
wa2dql

Jun 01, 2023 (Thu)

NORMAN, OK
FREE!
SCARS Exam Team
Monthly

Jun 03, 2023 (Sat)

Hilton, NY
FREE!
RARA Team
HAMFEST
Florence, AL
FREE!
NWAL
MSARC Club Meeting

Jun 10, 2023 (Sat)

Ladson, SC
FREE!
CARET
FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session FREE for all applicants
Savannah, GA
FREE!
CARS Savannah
June Testing

Jun 13, 2023 (Tue)

Turlock, CA
FREE!
TARC VE Team
Turlock Amateur Radio Club June 13th 2023

Jun 15, 2023 (Thu)

Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
721st Mechanized Contest Battalion
June Exam Session

Jun 17, 2023 (Sat)

Ontario, OR
FREE!
South West Idaho ARC
Ontario Ham Cram Test (class starts at 8 am) Testing at 1pm

Jun 24, 2023 (Sat)

Schellsburg, PA
FREE!
BCARS.ORG LAUREL VE TEAM
Field Day Exam Session
NORMAN, OK
FREE!
SCARS Exam Team
Field Day

Jul 01, 2023 (Sat)

Altoona, PA
FREE!
Horseshoe Amateur Radio Club Laurel VE Team
HARC Laurel VE Session 202306
Florence, AL
FREE!
NWAL
Florence Testing Session