Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with Laurel ARC, Inc

Showing sessions from 2023-03-02 to 2023-05-02.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Mar 04, 2023 (Sat)

Florence, AL
FREE!
NWAL
MSARC Club Meeting
Chicopee, MA
FREE!
Pioneer Valley VE Team
MTARA Hamfest 2023
Ontario, OR
FREE!
South West Idaho ARC
Ontario Ham Cram test

Mar 08, 2023 (Wed)

Canandaigua, NY
FREE!
Skenoh Island Amateur Radio Club
Canadaigua, NY - In Person Testing
Pueblo, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo Masonic Temple

Mar 16, 2023 (Thu)

Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
721st Mechanized Contest Battalion
March Exam Session

Mar 18, 2023 (Sat)

Rochester, NY
FREE!
RARA Team
March 2023
Pueblo West, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo West Library

Mar 20, 2023 (Mon)

Coal Grove, OH
FREE!
PRC Lawence County
SOARA Monthly Meeting
Hernando, MS
FREE!
Chickasaw Amateur Radio Association
CARA Hernando, Ms

Mar 26, 2023 (Sun)

Pottstown, PA
FREE!
Education Alliance for Amateur Radio
Pottstown

Apr 01, 2023 (Sat)

Florence, AL
FREE!
NWAL
MSARC Club Meeting

Apr 08, 2023 (Sat)

Ladson, SC
FREE!
CARET
FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session FREE for all applicants

Apr 12, 2023 (Wed)

Pueblo, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo Masonic Temple

Apr 13, 2023 (Thu)

West Union, OH
FREE!
DeForest Amateur Radio Club
Adams County Test Session

Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)

Bedford, PA
FREE!
BCARS.ORG LAUREL VE TEAM
BCARS IN-PERSON EXAM
Rochester, NY
FREE!
RARA Team
April 2023
Pueblo West, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo West Library

Apr 17, 2023 (Mon)

Coal Grove, OH
FREE!
PRC Lawence County
SOARA Monthly Meeting
Hernando, MS
FREE!
Chickasaw Amateur Radio Association
CARA Hernando, Ms

Apr 20, 2023 (Thu)

Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
721st Mechanized Contest Battalion
April Exam Session

Apr 22, 2023 (Sat)

Altoona, PA
FREE!
Horseshoe Amateur Radio Club Laurel VE Team
HARC Laurel VE Session 202304
Marsing, ID
FREE!
South West Idaho ARC
Marsing Ham Cram