Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with Laurel ARC, Inc

Showing sessions from 2022-09-22 to 2022-11-22.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Sep 24, 2022 (Sat)

Kansas City, MO
FREE!
SecKC VE Team
Morning BSidesKC Conference License Exam - SecKC VE Team
Pueblo West, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo VE Group

Oct 01, 2022 (Sat)

Florence, AL
FREE!
NWAL
MSARC Club Meeting
Maricopa, AZ
FREE!
Maricopa Volunteer Exam Team
MARA Monthly In-Person Exam Session
Columbiana, AL
FREE!
Central Alabama Amateur Radio Club
Columbiana

Oct 06, 2022 (Thu)

Norman, OK
FREE!
N5UWY Exam Team
SCARS License Exam Session

Oct 08, 2022 (Sat)

Ladson, SC
FREE!
NR4CB Exam Team
FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session FREE for all applicants, Ladson, Charleston Amateur Radio Exam Team (CARET)

Oct 12, 2022 (Wed)

Pueblo, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo VE Group

Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)

Rock Creek, OH
FREE!
HOPE
JOTA 2022
Pueblo West, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo VE Group

Oct 17, 2022 (Mon)

Hernando, MS
FREE!
Chickasaw Amateur Radio Association
CARA Hernando, Ms

Oct 20, 2022 (Thu)

Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
KA2PBT Exam Team
Monthly Exam Session

Oct 22, 2022 (Sat)

Jarrettsville, MD
FREE!
N3VEJ Exam Team
Jarrettsville/Forest Hill MD 9 AM In Person

Nov 03, 2022 (Thu)

Norman, OK
FREE!
N5UWY Exam Team
SCARS License Exam Session

Nov 05, 2022 (Sat)

Chillicothe, OH
FREE!
Scioto Valley Amateur Radio Club Laurel VE Team
SVARC Fall 2022 Test Session
Bedford, PA
FREE!
KB3DFZ Exam Team
BCARS IN-PERSON EXAM
Florence, AL
FREE!
NWAL
MSARC Club Meeting
Columbiana, AL
FREE!
Central Alabama Amateur Radio Club
Columbiana

Nov 06, 2022 (Sun)

Santa Cruz, CA
FREE!
Seattle VE Team
Think conference 2022

Nov 08, 2022 (Tue)

Turlock, CA
FREE!
TARC VE Team
November 8th TARC VE

Nov 09, 2022 (Wed)

Pueblo, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo VE Group
Canandaigua, NY
FREE!
Skenoh Island Amateur Radio Club
Canadaigua, NY - In Person Testing

Nov 13, 2022 (Sun)

Longmont, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Longmont ARC w/Patriot VE Team
Chardon, OH
FREE!
GARA
November session

Nov 17, 2022 (Thu)

Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
KA2PBT Exam Team
Monthly Exam Session

Nov 19, 2022 (Sat)

Rochester, NY
FREE!
RARA Team
November Testing
Pueblo West, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo VE Group

Nov 20, 2022 (Sun)

Charleston, SC
FREE!
CARET
FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session, FREE for all applicants, West Ashley

Nov 21, 2022 (Mon)

Hernando, MS
FREE!
Chickasaw Amateur Radio Association
CARA Hernando, Ms