Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming online / remote sessions

Showing sessions from 2022-01-30 to 2022-03-30.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Jan 31, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Feb 02, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
KF5MLP Exam Team
KF5MLP Remote Ham Testing

Feb 03, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Feb 05, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Feb 08, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Feb 09, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
KF5MLP Exam Team
KF5MLP Remote Ham Testing

Feb 10, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Feb 13, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
W5TMP Exam Team
W5TMP GLAARG Session #6158

Feb 14, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Feb 16, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG (Alaska) Pacific & Ring of Fire Remote Session

Feb 17, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Feb 19, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$14.00
KM6EIC Exam Team
CANCELLED
(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Feb 22, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Feb 24, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Feb 28, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Mar 03, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Mar 05, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
SPANISH TEAM ROCKET
#5856 SESION EN ESPAÑOL GLAARG (Será gratuita para menores, estudiantes, militares, personal de emergencias y VE)
(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Mar 08, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Mar 10, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Mar 13, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Mar 14, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Mar 15, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Mar 16, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG (Alaska) Pacific & Ring of Fire Remote Session

Mar 17, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Mar 18, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Mar 19, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Mar 20, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Mar 21, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Mar 22, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Mar 23, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Mar 24, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Mar 25, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Mar 26, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Mar 27, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Mar 28, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Mar 29, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -